Photo of Ashley

Ashley

Female · 20 years · Cashier

Verified
Free to message

Looking in: Austin TX.

Budget
$750 per month
Accommodation for
Just me
Ready to move
July 1
Looking to stay
6 months
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🎓 Student
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

Hi! My name is Ashley and I am looking for a place to live that is preferably semi-close to central Austin, but would be open to looking at other areas in and around the city too! Since my school is going online next semester, I figured that this would be the best time to move out and explore for a bit! I live in Austin every summer for around 1-3 months due to my job (I typically work as a camp counselor over the summer but not sure if that's happening this year due to ~corona time~), so I am somewhat familiar to the area, but definitely not knowledgeable about everything. I am looking for a place to hunker down and stay for 6 months, hopefully with someone who knows the area relatively well! I am a full-time student and part-time, leaning into full-time, grocery store cashier who loves to go hiking, running, cycling, and all-around just staying active. I most likely won't be in the house too much, due to work and activity, but when I am, I'll probably just be studying, listening to music, or playing Animal Crossing (so I'll be relatively quiet). I would love to live with another student/group of students, but hey! Whatever works. Also if you have a dog/cat/any type of animal, I'm very interested. I can't bring my little pup with me when I move, so I'm down to care/room with another lil fur baby while I'm away.

Ashley's verifications

Phone number
🇺🇸 US (619) XXX-XXXX
Photo of Ashley from Instagram
Instagram
Photo of Ashley from Twitter
Twitter
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Ashley on social media
Find other roommates looking in: Austin TX.

Contact Ashley

Photo of Ashley
Ashley
Online this week

To message Ashley or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more