Photo of Asheera

Asheera

Female · 20 years · Server at cafe brazil, housekeeper, and photographer

New
Verified
Free to message

Looking in: Deep Ellum, Dallas TX & Bishop Arts District, Dallas TX.

Budget
$600 per month
Accommodation for
Just me
Ready to move
March 2
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

My name is Asheera Horton Green, I am 20 years old looking for 1 bedroom and private bathroom if possible. I'm a photographer, creative entrepreneur (poetry, music, all art forms), and late night server at Cafe Brazil in Deep Ellum. I spend a lot of time in Deep Ellum doing events with my friends. I'm not really big on alcohol but I do partake in cannabis. I love people but seldomly have company however to have the option is nice. I enjoy quiet time to read, write and sleep in the day considering, I work deep nights at Cafe brazil I will not be home in the late hours. I'm a very friendly person so I would like to have some common interest with my roomie. I am a clean and tidy person (nothing excessive or intruding) I worked in housekeeping for 4 years and still do from time to time. I'm respectful of peoples privacy and private life, as long as it doesn't intrude on me I'm not worrying about it. I want my room mate to be able to be themselves as I do too. I simply want my roomie to be honest, kind, considerate, and respectful. I know no one is perfect and everyone has their days so if there is ever a day where one of us is moody or attitudinal communication is key and fair to let each other know to some degree that your upset.

Asheera's verifications

Phone number
🇺🇸 US (205) XXX-XXXX
Photo of Asheera from Instagram
Instagram
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Asheera on social media

Contact Asheera

Photo of Asheera
Asheera
Online this week

To message Asheera or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more