Photo of Kaitlynn

Kaitlynn

Female · 22 years · Full time employment

Free to message

Looking in: Spring Valley, Las Vegas Clark County NV, Charleston Heights, Las Vegas Clark County NV, North Las Vegas Clark County NV, Henderson Clark County NV, Summerlin South, Las Vegas Clark County NV & Las Vegas Clark County NV.

Budget
$1,000 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
Now
Looking to stay
12 months

Description

Hey!! My name is Kaitlynn! I currently live in North Las Vegas and am looking to move closer to Summerlin. I am getting my AA degree in Nutrition and my certificate as a Yoga teacher. I have a 3-year-old pug and a 1-year-old pug; they are the sweetest souls and sleep almost 24/7. They love people and get along with all animals. They are also house trained! A little bit about my scheduleโ€ฆ I work part time right now as a server and I also work with Aerial Athletica 15 hours a week. I go to the gym everyday, and try to maintain a healthy lifestyle. (Iโ€™m vegetarian/ pescatarian so Iโ€™m hoping the same for a roommate but totally not necessary!) Iโ€™m looking into more hobbies to fill up my time like a pottery class and I love hanging out with friends and meeting new people. Iโ€™m hoping to be friends with my roommate but the main thing is for someone to be responsible and respectful. Hope to hear from you soon (:

Kaitlynn's verifications

Kaitlynn's social media

Facebook
Instagram
Spotify
Snapchat
Tiktok
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Kaitlynn on social media

Contact Kaitlynn

Photo of Kaitlynn
Kaitlynn
Online this week

To message Kaitlynn or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more