Photo of Lo


Female · 40 years · Makeup artist /hairdresser/painter/writer

Free to message

Looking in: East Nashville, Nashville TN.

$600 per month
Accommodation for
Ready to move
Looking to stay
12 months
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
Children that will visit
🙌 Interested in teaming-up


I'm Lo! Artist/stylist/writer . I receive child support and also work 2 part time jobs aside from my makeup & hair freelance career (26 yrs in celebrity music ) I have an amazing daughter in the first grade that I share parenting time with . She is with me half the week .She's in school full time and we go out of town most weekends. She's no average kid and we've had roomates - male and female - who LOVE living with us. We're both artists and musician fans and have lived with several musicians. We're looking for something right away in East Nashville or close to that. I'm an on and off , outside only casual smoker but have no pets (but we are very pet friendly ) I have good references and I keep my areas clean. I'd love to find a room/apt or house to share that has a pool and or yard but am open to anything that is clean, available and affordable . We're friendly but can also keep to ourselves as well . We're fun/ supportive/ creative /work hard then sleep in kinda gals on the weekends sometimes. I'm happy to share all of my social media pages to let you get to know us better. Thanks ! Looking for something right away!

Lo's verifications

Phone number
🇺🇸 US (615) XXX-XXXX
Find other roommates looking in: East Nashville, Nashville TN.

Contact Lo