Photo of Kamryn

Kamryn

Female · 29 years · Runs a small Business

Updated
Verified
Free to message

Looking in: Coronado CA & San Diego CA.

Budget
$1,500 per month
Accommodation for
Just me
Ready to move
Now
🚭 Non-smoker
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

Hi Future Roomie! I'm Kamryn and I am an outgoing person who loves life! I am looking to relocated to SD for a new adventure and I am very health-minded. I don't believe in using harsh to toxic chemicals to clean with, and cook most of my meals at home :) I am super easy going and can keep to myself or spend some time chatting. I am a firm believer that your words create your world. So please no drama or lots of negativity. 🥰

My Dream roommate would be:

  • A female around my same age
  • Someone who is like-minded when it comes to health *Someone who loves Jesus and Christian Music (although not necessary)
  • Someone who is open to having Family and Friends over for an occasional dinner

*Someone who is Clean, Tidy and Respectful (I take a lot of pride in my home :)

  • I don't currently own a dog but would love to eventually foster one through the shelter.

If you think that we maybe be a good fit, Let me know! I would like to meet you! Looking to move sometime in June pending a new job offer :)

Have an Awesome day and best of luck in your search!

Kamryn's verifications

Phone number
🇺🇸 US (909) XXX-XXXX
Photo of Kamryn from Instagram
Instagram
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Kamryn on social media
Find other roommates looking in: Coronado CA & San Diego CA.

Contact Kamryn

Photo of Kamryn
Kamryn
Online today

To message Kamryn or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more