Photo of John

John

Male · 31 years · Plymouth Housing Non-profit Facilitator / Amazon warehouse worker

Updated
Verified
Free to message

Looking in: Seattle WA, Lynnwood WA, Renton Park, Renton WA & Tukwila WA.

Budget
$700 per month
Accommodation for
Just me
Ready to move
20th January
Looking to stay
6 months
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🚭 Non-smoker
🙌 Interested in teaming-up
Description

Looking for a low rent situation to save up for a while. I've currently got a 1 bedroom in Tukwila, my lease is up in January and I'm looking to rent a room or rent a house together with roommates to save up, 6-12mo depending.

I'm pet friendly (love animals of all kinds) Very respectful and communicative. I'm currently working two jobs. Plymouth Housing Non-profit in the downtown Seattle area/ Amazon warehouse work, so I'm always busy. I tend to get out and about during the weekends if I'm not recovering from the work week. I'm into gaming, sci-fi, reading, going out and planning trips with friends etc. (Bit of an ambivert)

Any more specific questions, feel free to ask; I'll look forward to speaking with you.

Black/Puerto Rican/ Native American
6'2 (moderately tall so i can reach things for you) 😛
Seattle born and raised, been all around WA and have family all over the US.

My lease is up in January however, I would like time in advance if possible to meet up, feel each other out, and set some plans in stone.

John's verifications
Photo of John from Facebook
Facebook
Contact John for access
Photo of John from Instagram
Instagram
Contact John for access
List your room or create a profile and verify to view John on social media
Photo of John
John
Online this week

To message John you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

Verified: