Photo of James

James

Male · 21 years · Server at Billy G's

Looking in: Kirkwood MO.

Budget
$600
Accommodation for
Just me
Ready to move
Now
🏳️‍🌈 friendly
Non-smoker
Interested in teaming-up
Description

Hi there. I'm James. I'm a server at Billy G's and I'm looking for a place near kirkwood. Without further ado, here's a buch of random stuff about me.

I'm a fan of the theatre and love to read. Don't let that fool you into thinking I'm cultured though. I also spent a good portion of my childhood hitting rocks with other rocks. I may have stolen rocks from my neighbor Dave's yard during this process. I really wanted to make a fire, and matches are for cheaters in the mind of eight year old me. In case you're wondering when I'm going to get to my point, I'm not. I plan to continue on rambling with no purpose.

I love hiking. On mountains. Usually in Arizona with cacti. In regards to cacti, I've sat on a few. It was not intentional, nor was I a two dimensional figure on a screen.

I've climbed Mount Everest, wrestled a tiger, and designed a sky scraper. This paragraph isn't a lie. Trust me. I'm on the internet so it must be true.

Here's some other stuff.
1. I'm as easy going as a cereal breakfast.
2. I have an excellent laughter to blank stare response ratio.
3. I'd rather read a book than watch a movie.
4. I'm not sure which I'm most addicted to: ice cream, coffee, or whatever new obsession I have this week.
5. My mother thinks I'm handsome.
6. My father thinks I'm funny.
7. My sister thinks I'm an asshole.
8. I think the moon landing was real.
9. My favorite food is without a doubt food.
10. My first crush was Alex Russo from Wizards of Waverly Place.
11. My first man crush was Zuko from Avatar The Last Airbender.
12. Don't give me the chance to talk philosophy; you'll never escape.
13. I love to write stories. It's fun being Author God to my characters.
14. I'm friendlier than Spider-Man.
15. I reference my titles in my posts.
16. Syrup is the correct pronunciation of syrup.
17. Pineapple doesn't belong on pizza, but it is welcome there.
18. I've decided to stop this list at 25.
19. I have sat on a cactus twice.
20. I dance like no one's watching. Especially, when no one's watching.
21. I hate shorts. Jeans all the way.
22. I love shopping.
23. Finding discounts makes me inordinately happy.
24. I enjoy going out.
25. The best thing in life is people.

Photo of James
Online this week

Security of our users is important!

To message James or view their phone number you need to be a member.

Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

Never transfer money without viewing the property and meeting the roommates.

Something suspicious about this listing? Report it