Photo of Michael


Male · 24 years · Landscaper

Free to message

Looking in: Whitman, Plymouth County, MA, Abington, Plymouth County, MA, Rockland, Plymouth County, MA, Stoughton, Norfolk County, MA, Weymouth, Norfolk County, MA, Randolph, Norfolk County, MA, Avon, Norfolk County, MA, Braintree, Norfolk County, MA, Sharon, Norfolk County, MA, Holbrook, Norfolk County, MA & Quincy, Norfolk County, MA.

$1,000 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
Looking to stay
12 months
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🚭 Non-smoker
🙌 Interested in teaming-up


Hello in Michael I’m 24 years old. I’m an easy-going person and a very hard worker, I am a landscaper and work 7:30-6pm every 5-6 days a week. I am clean neat quiet and stick to myself for the most part. I do not smoke but I don’t mind if others do. I am looking for either a male or female roommate who is also a preferably a younger outgoing person who is also clean neat and professional. I am okay with having an older roommate although i would prefer someone under the age of 40. I do not do drugs or drink alcohol but a am 420 friendly although I don’t smoke, I only vape and eat it!!!! And it would also be awesome to find someone cannabis friendly as well although i would prefer no smoking inside but I’m not totally against it i just don’t like my whole house to smell like smoke of any kind either from a cigarette or cannabis I am looking to move in around 05/24/2023, I have great credit that I can prove as well. I have never had an apartment before and I am currently just staying at air bnb for the past couple months but its getting too expensive. I am most certainly not a typical lazy stoner for anyone who doesn’t smoke, and for anyone who doesn’t smoke I want to make it clear that I only use vapes and edibles and I don’t smoke cigarettes either so you would never have to worry about any smell, because trust me I even can smell it if someone even smokes outside and then walks back inside. So, I wanted to make that clear for the non-cannabis smokers that you will never have to worry about any smell from anything. I need a roommate male or female who is easy to get along with although I do prefer a male roommate, but I am not against having a female roommate.

Michael's verifications