Photo of Sara Fiorini

Sara Fiorini

Female · 26 years · Imprenditrice

Updated
Free to message

Looking in: West Hollywood Los Angeles County CA, San Pedro Los Angeles County CA & Long Beach Los Angeles County CA.

Budget
$1,000 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
Now
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly

Description

Hi there! I’m Sara a 27 years old Italian girl who is looking for a room to rent to spend a few months there (or even for all the duration of my stay, it depends.). I’ll leave on 1st December on a 6 month tourist visa to be able to spend more time with my brother (who lives and has an event company in San Pedro, LA), see some friends I met on my previous trips in California and above all to make new ones!😊 I really wanna enjoying the moments during these months and I would like to interact with my roommates too, do things together, etc. About me I can say that I’m a creative and talkative person who loves share moments with people and be helpful. I like snorkeling, photography but especially editing photos to enhance the colors, psicology, tv series and above all what concerns the crime news.. Because I love criminology a lot!! I also like to spend time outside, drink or eat something and doing little trips in open spaces. I’m a clean and respectful person and also good at cooking, (in fact I can cook the typical Italian pasta dishes that you like most and more!!) In any case, my goal is improve my English living “alone” in USA being able to do in a sociable and open situation that can give me the opportunity to relate as much as possible with people and make new friends!!

Sara Fiorini's verifications

Contact Sara Fiorini

Photo of Sara Fiorini
Sara Fiorini
Online today

To message Sara Fiorini or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more