Photo of Brie

Brie

Female · 24 years · Graduate Student

Free to message

Looking in: Long Beach Los Angeles County CA, Midway City Orange County CA, Buena Park Orange County CA, Costa Mesa Orange County CA, Santa Ana Orange County CA & Irvine Orange County CA.

Budget
$875 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
Now
Looking to stay
12 months

Description

Hello, I am a 24 year old Black queer woman looking for a private room in a cat-friendly residence. I am bringing my 1-year-old cat, Gomez, with me. I am clean and friendly. I like having movie nights with my roommates or hanging out. I am a graduate student so I will be busy with school. I am a night owl. I donโ€™t smoke and I drink socially (or a glass of wine with my fav show or book). I love listening to music and talking about current events. I draw, read and nap in my free time. Iโ€™ve been told Iโ€™m funny and kind. I am attending UC Irvine and I will be completely new to California. Again I am bringing my kitty Gomez who is a sweet boy but he just needs his space sometimes like all kitties. He is very playful and loves his cat toys, warning: he is extremely cute. If there are other cats, he is neutered and not very territorial and he is currently living with two other cats that he gets along with. If you have a cat or cats we can introduce them slowly. As for me, I am pretty chill and appreciate communication about guests or parties.

Brie's verifications

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Brie on social media