Photo of Nicki

Nicki

Female · 32 years · Working full time

Updated
Verified
Free to message

Looking in: Phoenix Maricopa County AZ, North Scottsdale, Paradise Valley Maricopa County AZ, Chandler Maricopa County AZ, Tempe Maricopa County AZ, Scottsdale Maricopa County AZ, Carefree Maricopa County AZ, Cave Creek Maricopa County AZ, La Jolla San Diego County CA, La Jolla, La Jolla San Diego County CA, Ocean Beach, Ocean Beach San Diego County CA, Hillcrest, San Diego San Diego County CA & San Diego CA.

Budget
$1,500 per month
Accommodation for
Just me
Ready to move
April 12
Looking to stay
3 months

Description

In the process of relocating, so two ads below:

San Diego: Looking for a room for 3-4 months. Moving out of the area in the summer, so not able to commit to a full year lease. Have one cat. Strictly no trouble - no drugs, loud music, etc; and looking for the same in a roommate. Would prefer to live west of the 15, but flexible on location in SD.

Phoenix area: Interested in a shared lease or room. Prefer to start a lease in May, flexible as opportunities arise. Relocating for work, looking to get to know the area. Would like to start with a year lease, but flexible. I have a cat, who takes a day or two to stop hiding from new people/cats and then is friendly. Ideal location would be near trails or other safe places to run/hike from home.

I am an engineer who enjoys diving, hiking, kayaking, camping, gardening, and new experiences, and I can't wait to set out on my next adventure!

Nicki's verifications

Phone number
🇺🇸 US (858) XXX-XXXX

Contact Nicki

Photo of Nicki
Nicki
Online today

To message Nicki or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more