Photo of Kathleen

Kathleen

Female · 26 years · Claim Specialist

Free to message

Looking in: Artesia Los Angeles County CA, Seal Beach Orange County CA, Carson Los Angeles County CA, Norwalk Los Angeles County CA, Cerritos Los Angeles County CA, Downey Los Angeles County CA, Long Beach Los Angeles County CA & Cypress Orange County CA.

Budget
$960 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
November 1
Looking to stay
12 months

Description

Hello,

I am Kat! I am a young professional working full-time as a Claim Specialist and I will be starting school in the Fall at CSULB.

I am hoping to find a place between Mid-October and November.

You will find that I am easy going, clean, considerate, and responsible. I appreciate open communication and I am willing to work together to make a home feel like a comfortable, safe, and respected place. On my days-off you will find me painting, hiking, exploring new places, and/or enjoying some Netflix.

I hope to team up with 1 or 2 responsible females (ages 24-35) interested in finding a 2–3-bedroom.

Animal friends are okay as long as they are house trained, however, I would prefer to room with someone do does not smoke/vape indoors. I am also okay if you have an occasional guest, however, that is something we can talk about in detail later.

Overall, I am a kind and considerate person who will respect your privacy, boundaries, and property.

Please feel free to reach out with more questions!

Insta: @kat.king_rey

Kathleen's verifications

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Kathleen on social media

Contact Kathleen

Photo of Kathleen
Kathleen
Online this month

To message Kathleen you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more