Photo of Emily

Emily

Female · 22 years · English Teacher

Updated
Verified
Free to message
Team up

Looking in: Greece Monroe County NY & Rochester Monroe County NY.

Budget
$600 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
July 31
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🚭 Non-smoker
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

Hi there! My name is Emily (I’ll be 23 in A few months) and I’m looking for a roommate or a room to stay in. At the moment I am a substitute teacher and work for Instacart on the Weekends while also getting my Masters in Special Education. I am finalizing the paperwork of being an English Teacher in Rochester! I would like to move up there by the end of July (I want to have a yard sale before leaving and give my two weeks notice). I’m organized, always try to keep things tidy and pick up after myself. I’m shy at first but once we get talking I’ll open up a bit more. I’m geeky (love comics), funny (mostly dad jokes/puns, love to sing/act (you may hear me in the shower sometimes), and I’m always down for an adventure! If you’re looking for a new roommate and friend you’ve found your girl! ☺️ Girls Only Please! And No cats (I’m allergic sorry). I LOVE DOGS🥰

Emily's verifications

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Emily on social media

Contact Emily

Photo of Emily
Emily
Online today

To message Emily or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more