Photo of Marissa

Marissa

Female · 26 years · Post-Closing Specialist

Updated
Verified
Free to message

Looking in: Lansdale Montgomery County PA, Norristown Montgomery County PA, Conshohocken Montgomery County PA & Plymouth Meeting Montgomery County PA.

Budget
$600 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
June 5
Looking to stay
12 months

Description

I am quiet and so is my cat Kayto (emotional support animal). He has feline herpes, I do not lol. Been told I am considerate and funny. It may take me a little bit to get out of my shell, but I'm cool I promise.

I work at a private office (during, and not during, covid times). Getting along and respecting each others boundaries/belongings is what I'm about. I like quiet people who like to have a good laugh and are okay with my wholesome strangeness. I'm not okay with smoking and neither is Kayto (he has asthma :/ ) Vaping is okay. Private bedroom w/ shared bathrooms are cool with me, as long as Kayto gets semi free-range of the place (you can keep your room off limits if you wish). He gets along with cats and dogs (as long as dogs aren't super intense in general lol) If you have any more questions, feel free to ask me!

Marissa's verifications

ID verified
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Marissa on social media

Contact Marissa

Photo of Marissa
Marissa
Online today

To message Marissa or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more