Photo of marz *

marz *

Female · 41 years · art, music, teacher, student, computer design, care taker of alzheimers mom

Verified
Free to message
Team up

Looking in: Los Angeles Los Angeles County CA, Huntington Beach Orange County CA & Long Beach Los Angeles County CA.

Budget
$1,200 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
Now
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🚭 Non-smoker
🐱 Has a cat
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

i'm 41 but I look young for my age and I am responsible yet I have a young spirit… Never been married never been divorced never have children… Long story short I need to move out of this senior citizens community right in helping my mom in Huntington Beach all my stuff in storage and that's in LA where I've lived for the past 20 years… So short-term long-term furnished not furnished I'm very flexible…I moved out of West Hollywood to be with my senior citizen mother in Huntington Beach for a while as she is dealing with Alzheimer's dementia and now it's time for me to live on my own again… I have one cat he's really good he doesn't go outside he's black he just stays by me he's quiet… all my stuff is in storage in Atwater and I used to have an awesome two bedroom apartment soooo I have more than enough furniture but I don't even need that now I just need a room to live perhaps short term perhaps longer… I've been vaccinated… i'm a creative type, enfp, outgoing yet I tend to keep to my self, I can also be really social… no drama. very open minded, have lived contently in the confines of my room for years now, i study, teach, & create music collaborating online, and even before the pandemic, i've spent the most of my time chillin' at home, with my synthesizer, cat, and tv (love movies), w/o the need to go out anywhere, thanks to the internet, i have stuff delivered and work/play/socialize remotely (im a breast cancer survivor, and the past years have been focused on being chill & healthy both physically & mentally, which evolved into a life spent contently at home, alone… so even before covid, my life was already rather socially distant. but life's in a transitional phase now… The state took my mothers drivers license away so now I have a car again… And I'm thinking Long Beach will be a good place to be since my life used to be in LA but I still need to be a little bit closer to Huntington Beach so I can help her as needed until I get her into a place to live… I am honest to a fault… Tend to kind of be rather verbose ha ha if you didn't notice… I never been arrested I have good credit, like most people I've been living on pandemic unemployment assistance as well as savings occasional freelance as needed if necessary and help from my family… I've had my own apartment without roommates for the past 10 years or so but right now I think just getting a room would be best while I am in a transitional moment… I really have a place but the washer and dryer in a parking spot… And a door that opens to the outside… As in not an apartment complex so I have to walk down the halls and do laundry with quarters… I'd like a room in a house if I could have my own bathroom and anything else that would be great too. i'm not a partier though my life is rather entertaining… I do like to drink but I'm not an alcoholic… Recently I rediscovered marijuana but I don't really do it socially… I already had my sex drugs and rock 'n' roll phase so… i'm fun to have around with good stories but I don't smoke cigarettes and I don't have people over partying… That I do of course like a place that is OK for me to have a friend over freely… i'll probably stick to myself in my room or who knows what I'll be like life is beautiful and strange and changing right now so… I do have a boyfriend he's been quarantining with his mom and family and so he needs to be able to come over that he's out of town a lot… We're both just creative loving sensitive weirdos… I guess that's how I could start this off… intelligent educated versatile loves to cook, handy with tools, Liberal/open minded, as in I do not tolerate racism sexism are homophobia etc.…Creative sensitive loving mellow yet super fun weirdo empath gemini cat music and movie loving artist female type, looking for A room preferably in a house… For a month or six who knows… Unemployed but financially stable…

Contact marz *

Photo of marz *
marz *
Online this month

To message marz * or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more