Photo of Nancy

Nancy

Female · 56 years · Hospital Patient Service Representative

Featured
Verified
Free to message
Team up

Looking in: San Diego San Diego County CA.

Budget
$1,000 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
Now
Looking to stay
12 months
šŸ³ļøā€šŸŒˆ LGBT+ friendly
šŸŒ² Cannabis friendly
šŸš­ Non-smoker
šŸŽ“ Student
šŸ™Œ Interested in teaming-up

Description

I would like to relocate to San Diego County. I work at Scripps La Jolla and live in Murrieta, CA. The commute is starting to take a toll on me. If I can find a roommate who has the same requirements, great. If you have a house-trained dog - even better. I LOVE dogs. However, Iā€™d prefer not to be in a home with cat(s). I would prefer to live with just one other person; however, I am willing to consider living with more if everyone involved is goal oriented and mature.

I am extremely respectful. I do not have visitors. My family lives in L.A. I work between 8:00A and 5:00P, and I am in school continuing my studies in the medical industry. Basically, I work, study, and sleep. Otherwise, I am exercising, reading, or binge-watching TV. I have no drama anywhere in my life.

Nancy's verifications

ID verified
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Nancy on social media
Find other roommates looking in: San Diego San Diego County CA.

Contact Nancy

Photo of Nancy
Nancy
Online today

To message Nancy or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more