A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Plano Texas Rooms & Roomies

New | $900

James, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Plano

Nice to meet you! I am particularly cleanly, and always keep the refrigerator full, and am pretty liberal when it comes to sharing. I am a people person, but I will shut up if you ask me to. New to the state, so I will be traveling often, and just took my dream job!

Found | $400

Steve, Male, 50yrs

Looking in: Plano, McKinney

Very easy going and considerate person. Quiet and respectful, friendly and cooperative. I am a sports official so work mostly weekends and weeknights. Like movies, music and sports. I am a veteran of the United States Air Force as well.

Found | $400

Janessa, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Royse City, Richardson, Garland, McKinney, Plano

Y'all:) I'm just looking for a place good for me and a puppy:)

New | $1,100

Jose Pablo, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Plano, Frisco

I'm funny and easy going.

New | $700

Eric, Couple, 21-23yrs

Looking in: Plano

We're a chill gay engaged couple.we both work part time and when we're not working we like to hang out at home.we're looking for like minded roommates,preferably also LGBTQ+ and 420 friendly,who are communicative and open to the idea of being friends! :)

$800

Steven, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Addison, Plano, Carrollton, North Dallas, Farmers Branch

Friendly introvert. Loves animals. I prefer staying in and playing video games or watching TV. Going to the gym and meal prepping. Breaking my lease with an ex. Need a new place with not a lot of room.

$600

Rebecca, Couple, 28-30yrs

Looking in: Carrollton, Plano, Lewisville, Denton, Frisco

We are a couple from LA looking to share an 3-4 bedroom apartment or ideally a house with another person or couple of people. We have a 🐕 named Lucy. She would be best as the only dog in the house. We are looking for 2 bedrooms for ourselves as I run a vintage clothing business from home. The business would be confined to the bedroom. We've been together four years and are recent transplants from California. We'd prefer a more community-based household vs. isolation as we are new and don't know many people here, plus we like people. We do not have a place currently. We are interested in finding a new place with the right person/people. We'd love a house with a yard if possible. Finally, the weirdest bit about us is that we are both named Rebecca. If you can't handle the heat of that situation, stay out of the kitchen! Hit me up if we sound normal enough for you!

$700

Tyler, Couple, 21-24yrs

Looking in: Garland, Rowlett, Murphy, Frisco, Dallas, Denton, Plano, Richardson

We are a super chill and comunacative 420 friendly LGBTQ+ couple,we have a cat,he typically sticks to himself and his own space.we are looking for roommates who are also 420 friendly and preferably also LGBTQ+(though we are open to having a straight roommate)

Found | $900

Emily , Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Rowlett, Plano, Frisco, Dallas, Richardson

Hey future roomie! My name is Em, I live around the Dallas area and currently working 2 restaurant jobs so I’m always busy working but I always find time to have fun or relax. I like to keep things tidy and clean because a clean house is a happy home. :) What I do for fun is go out sometimes to dance, cook new foods, eat at new restaurants, or walk on nature trails!

$500

Kyle, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Richardson, The Colony, Wylie, Plano, McKinney, Frisco

Dissabaled veteran. Clean and organized. I can cook just about anything. I can fix your car. I remodel homes for a living so I can work around the house.

Found | $300

Alfredo, Male, 44yrs

Looking in: Plano

Currently live in San Antonio with my wife and daughter, just got a job offer and need to start 04/01 so no place to stay, will be working all day, looking just for a room with internet available. My daughter still in school and will start selling my house in San Antonio so be only me for a while.

$700

Seth, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: North Dallas, Far North Dallas, Plano, Richardson

I am clean and considerate. I like to get to know my roommates well and do things together from time to time. Given that I do not have any family or connections in the Dallas area, I would like to make new friends when I move.

$450

Patricia, Female, 45yrs

Looking in: Plano, Sachse, Richardson, Wylie

I'm easy going friendly and sociable but also like to do my own thing. I'm very clean and like to stay organized. I'm respectful, non judgemental and thoughtful and like to treat others as I'd like to be treated in return. I am searching for full time employment but currently work remotely part time. I wish I could say I Love to cook and was great at it but sadly not. However, I do prefer knowing and controlling what I eat so I don't mind cooking and sharing some meals.

$500

Kara, Female, 31yrs

Looking in: Plano, Frisco

I'm personable, helpful, and I enjoy meeting new people.

$500

Kathryn, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Frisco, Plano

My only vice is playing my music too loudly sometimes, but I'm super chill about turning it down or putting headphones on because I understand the need for peace and quiet. I bake, a lot, so sweet treats will be a regular thing in the house/apartment! Also, I'm a really voracious reader, so I don't need to utilize a TV at all, so no fighting from me for the remote! I do have a lovely lab mix pupper that would love to meet you all, as well. She is a wonderful emotional support dog, so if you are sad, she will be soooo happy to get you smiling again!

Found | $500

Vicki, Female, 56yrs

Looking in: Fort Worth, Dallas, Plano, McKinney

Starting life over at 56 ... great personality, lots of laughs and trustworthy.

$500

Logan, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Wylie, Murphy, Rowlett, Plano

I have 2 jobs and am always working

Found | $500

Joe, Male, 34yrs

Looking in: Plano, Richardson, North Dallas, Dallas

I’m very sociable... but I mind my own business..... just looking for an affordable place to stay so I can get prepared to move on my own.

Found | $600

Macy, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Plano, Frisco, McKinney, Dallas

Just recently moved here from Salt Lake City. I’m currently a student, working as a nanny. I’m very clean, friendly, outgoing, happy and responsible.

$400

Alina, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Plano, Garland, Dallas, Richardson

I cook, I am pretty clean, I’m pretty busy as I am in an internship and currently in school so you will get the place to yourself quite a bit.

$500

DORIAN , Male, 27yrs

Looking in: The Colony, Plano, Frisco

I'm always busy with grad school or work.

$600

Nabeel, Male, 18yrs

Looking in: Richardson, Plano

Im a student at collin college .. Im chill, fun, we can be friends

Found | $450

Robert, Male, 21yrs

Looking in: Garland, Addison, Dallas, Plano, Richardson

I'm a super chill guy that's just trying to find a place with good people to live with. Currently attending UTD. I try to be as relatable and understanding as possible. I'm a organized person that is happy to keep a place clean. I am an early bird, but will always be considerate of others. My biggest priority is to finish school but that doesn't mean I don't like to have fun sometimes. I enjoy the outdoors and am a photography enthusiast. Thanks for reading!

$750

Stephanie, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Southlake, Plano, Grapevine

I'm pretty quiet. Clean and fun! Adventurous. Looking for a room. Moving to Texas.

$450

Joseph McGowan, Male, 50yrs

Looking in: Wylie, Murphy, Carrollton, Addison, Richardson, Plano, Frisco

Clean, organized and quite professional. I just moved to Dallas and work a lot so won't be around accept to sleep. I have an interior design degree, love to cook and will not mind cleaning. If it is a shared bathroom you will love having me around, it will be always scrub clean. My Bed is always made first thing in the morning. I need a place to land for 6-9 months. If you are interested do not hesitate to contact me through the site and only through the site.

Found | $550

Carlos, Male, 42yrs

Looking in: McKinney, Las Colinas, Frisco, Fort Worth, Dallas, Arlington, Richardson, Plano

I am a respectful, friendly person, I work a large part of the day, organized, clean, quiet, I do not smoke, I dedicate part of my free time to sports

$600

Chelsea, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Plano, Addison, Farmers Branch

I tend to be pretty quite. I work a full time job at an animal hospital and have 1 dog and 1 cat. I like to keep a clean space. I also come with an LG Washer and Dryer!

$1,000

Kavish, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Plano

I’m very easy going. I work quite a bit so won’t even be home that much. I enjoy sports and movies

$400

India , Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Plano, Dallas Downtown, Richardson, Garland, Old East Dallas

I love to cook and clean! I’m very pet friendly and I love children. I’m currently in college studying pediatric nursing and I work two partime jobs. Between work and school, I normally stay out of the way and to myself.

$650

Ashley, Female, 30yrs

Looking in: Plano, Frisco, McKinney, Carrollton

I am a Christian student who is looking for a quiet place to call home.

$600

Phillip, Male, 37yrs

Looking in: Little Elm, The Colony, Plano, Addison, Dallas, Frisco

I am easy to get along with. I’m super laid back. I’m very clean and quiet. You’ll never know I’m home. I work a lot so I’m not home much. I do not party and I never have guests over. I enjoy cooking and I ALWAYS clean up after myself.

$500

Jay, Female, 69yrs

Looking in: Plano, McKinney

Senior on fixed income

Found | $575

Alicia, Female, 59yrs

Looking in: Little Elm, Richardson, Plano, Frisco

I’m a Christian, I’m quiet, neat and clean. I have no drama, non smoker/non drinker. I don’t and have ever used drugs. I’m a young 59 year old professional black female. I lived in the DFW for 31 years, I moved down south close to Houston almost 2 years ago and now I’m back and starting a new job November 5th and I need a nice comfortable, quiet, peaceful place to live temporarily, about 6 months till I can get in my feet. I love health and wellness. My new job is in Frisco, Tx so I would love to be close to work.

$700

Jonathan, Male, 39yrs

Looking in: Little Elm, Plano, North Dallas, Garland, Richardson, Frisco

I work fulltime and work on art on my free time. I dont invite guest over or party other than my daughter for a weekend or if im dating someone. When i do go out and party its on the town in an uber. I do media and animation work on the side so i might be up in my room podcasting from time to time. Im laid back easy going. I do vape, i dont smoke. I work in the vape industry. I do art, animation, writing and play my acoustic guitar for fun. Im great entertainment at parties because i know a lot of songs. I do keep to myself a lot working on creative stuffs.

$500

Erica, Female, 37yrs

Looking in: Dallas Downtown, Addison, Knox / Henderson, Northeast Dallas, Plano

I am a clean roommate, who appreciates living a in a clean organized space. I travel for extended periods of time for work. So during busy seasons of my line of work my roommate will have the place to themself for months at a time. I am friendly and open but am also very respectful of your privacy and space. :) About Disco- My pooch is 12lbs a mature trained quiet human on 4 legs. He travels with me and you will find him to be very chill and completely housebroken. I keep him out of common areas and in my room for roomies who prefer this. I usually like to do a week or two of a trial period to give everyone an opportunity to see if it's a good fit and see for yourself how well trained Disco is.

$800

Jordan, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Richardson, Frisco, McKinney, Plano

I enjoy socializing with my roommates over board games, movies, sports or what have you. I'm always down for helping out with chores in the common area. I respect others privacy and enjoy taking time for myself in my personal space as well. Me and my cute cat are easy to get along with. I own a male (neutered) cat.