A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Paramount California Rooms & Roomies

New | $600

Ashley, Couple, 19-22yrs

Looking in: Maywood, Huntington Park, Paramount, South Gate, Bell Gardens, Cudahy, Lynwood, Compton

Responsible couple my babydaddy works from 7-3:30pm and I stay home watching our babygirl I’m gonna start working April 20 at Disneyland. Respectful like to keep things clean and if ever need help around the house I love to help we are about going family and never their to start problems we love to have fun.

New | $500

Alex, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Boyle Heights, Paramount, Burbank, West Covina, Hacienda Heights, El Monte, South Montebello, Monterey Park

Single dad looking for a reliable roommate

Updated | $600

Hilary, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Bellflower, Norwalk, Cerritos, Paramount, Whittier, Downey

I’m a student living on my own and working a full time job. I’m hardly ever home and my place is always super clean.

Found | $700

Wayne, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Maywood, Downey, Commerce, South Gate, Signal Hill, Long Beach, Paramount

I’m a laid back individual that enjoys sports & family. I’m quiet and like to keep my space clean and neat. I work “Days” so I’m usually home in the evenings.

$900

Yesenia Reynoso, Couple, 21-24yrs

Looking in: Paramount, Pico Rivera, South Gate, Downey

We are two fully motivated individuals looming for a place to move into immediately. Have deposit. We are clean and work full time along with going to school.

$900

Gracey, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Lynwood, Paramount, Whittier, Signal Hill, Long Beach, Downey

I am a banker at a financial institution, working full time. I have a fur baby, a very sweet black cat that I adopted. I make sure to clean up after myself and my pet, always. I work hard, but also like to have fun. I have my own reliable transportation. I moved to Cali from Atlanta, GA last may 2018 on my own so when its time for vacation I go visit my family back home. I enjoy cocktails socially , not a fan of beer and 420 friendly.

$400

Maria Yazmin , Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Bellflower, Downey, Paramount

Hello, I am very friendly, I am looking for a place to live, I work all day, I like sports a lot, eat healthy.

Rented | $650 inc

Paramount, California

Unfurnished room in a share house

2 story house. Neighborhood is very quite. Laundry on site. Plenty of parking on the street. No guess allowed, no loud music, has to clean up after themselves. No pets. Preferably Filipina. Month to month rent.

$800

Brian , Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Gardena, Compton, Paramount, Bellflower

Basic , keep to myself , currently living with roomies , have my 5 year old daughter on weekends. Looking for someone that can vibe

$1,200

Kalone, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Harbor City, Paramount, Carson, Gardena, Torrance

Im a hard working single dad just trying to keep a roof over me and my child head

Found | $700

Esme, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Cerritos, Paramount, Lakewood, Carson, Hawaiian Gardens, Downey, Long Beach

I’m responsible, clean, respectful, and chill.

$1,000

Raeziele, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Paramount, Lakewood, Downey

Hi! You can call me Rae! I’m a Registered nurse I work 3 days a week 12 hour night shifts I respect people’s privacy and space. I like to keep my stuff organize and clean.

$750

Jeff, Male, 48yrs

Looking in: Carson, Downey, Paramount, North Long Beach

Quiet, clean, keep to myself and respect others and their property. Pay on time

$1,000

Mikael, Couple, 23-25yrs

Looking in: Compton, Paramount, Huntington Park, Wilmington, South Gate, Bellflower

My wife and I are very quiet and clean and our puppy is very well behaved.

$700

Luis, Male, 43yrs

Looking in: Long Beach, Cerritos, Downey, Bellflower, Paramount

I am a simple person, with principles and values, very organized, and clean.

$800

Dakota, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Paramount, Norwalk, Santa Fe Springs, Downey

I am considerate to what others need. I am unproblematic and keep to myself. I work until 9:30pm everyday. Cleanliness is important to my lifestyle.

Found | $725

Cynthia, Female, 47yrs

Looking in: Paramount, Lakewood, Long Beach

Hello, I am currently looking for a room to rent, and I have a 17 year old daughter that graduate high school and will be leaving to go to college soon. I'm very open-minded and drama-free. I keep to myself and I am very quiet. I am disabled, but going to school. I get along with anybody. I have a really good kid that we'll go far. I don't do drugs and I don't drink. I don't care if others drink. Also my daughter doesn't drink or use drugs either. I promise you that I will be respectful of your place , and you. I am also a spiritual person, and I love going to powwows, movies and going for a walk. Very family-oriented.

$700

Jonathan, Couple, 24-31yrs

Looking in: Downtown, Paramount, Los Angeles

We are quiet and always respect the rules

New | $800

Davion, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Compton, Paramount, West Rancho Dominguez, Long Beach, South Los Angeles

Great positive attitude and always motivating to those around me to be positive. I'm a security guard and I'm write music and produce beats

$450

Jose , Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Downey, South Gate, Paramount, Buena Park, La Mirada, Norwalk, Cerritos, Los Angeles

I am responsible

$600

Ivonne , Couple, 19-27yrs

Looking in: Paramount

I like to live in a clean environment.

Found | $600

Myda, Female, 31yrs

Looking in: Santa Fe Springs, Norwalk, Paramount, Downey, Lakewood

Im kind hard worker n responsible

Found | $1,000

Kristine, Female, 48yrs

Looking in: Norwalk, Paramount, Los Angeles, Long Beach, Compton

Clean history not a partier VERY reliable. Disabled full time grandmother of 6yr old grandson and part time housekeeper. Own vehicle and have two small birds. Good with all animals. Im a very laid back person.

$600

Susy, Male, 45yrs

Looking in: Lakewood, Pico Rivera, Downey, Compton, Whittier, Paramount, South Gate, Lynwood, Gardena, Carson, Long Beach

I’m clean, respectful, I don’t smoke nor drink I keep to myself and I keep myself busy. I currently reside in Long Beach, I enjoy fishing and golfing and listened to music.

$500

CV, Female, 50yrs

Looking in: Rancho Cucamonga, Paramount, Downey, La Mirada, Whittier

very mellow and quiet, I like to take my dog out for walks.

$600

Jeannette, Female, 54yrs

Looking in: Downey, Cerritos, California Heights, Paramount

I stay to myself. Love a organized and clean house.

$600

Mario, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Paramount

I’m great to live with because I’m open minded along with one of my greatest reasons is hearing and understanding others

$700

Jozie, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Paramount

Responsible and quiet

Found | $1,150

Irianna, Couple, 18-29yrs

Looking in: Paramount, Compton

Understanding and very clean.

$600

Anthony, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Downey, Paramount, Norwalk, Compton, Lynwood

My name is Anthony and I am 26 years old. I am searching for a room for rent and am looking to pay $400-$600 monthly. I am a very respectful and understanding person. I like to maintain my living space very clean and organized. I work for a glass company that installs windows for automobiles. I work from 8am-4pm Monday-Friday. I am an introvert, which means if im home I am always in my room and Imind my own business. I do have a girlfriend and daughter and I see them on the weekends. i would like to have them over and would like say that is one condition that I would like respected. On my free time i like to stay home and watch movies and play games. Other than that, I am a very simple and straight forward person.

Found | $600

Debbie, Female, 56yrs

Looking in: Paramount

I'm a queit person, I love to read Looking forward to retirement

$600

Wendy, Couple, 20-23yrs

Looking in: Lakewood, South Gate, Long Beach, Paramount, Bellflower

Very outgoing and very social ! Always clean up after ourselves and have good times

Found | $600

Monique, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Paramount, Anaheim, Buena Park, Bellflower, Lakewood, Cerritos, Long Beach

Hi I’m Monique! I’m very sweet and to myself. I love to keep things clean and organized wherever I am. I’m very simple and I don’t like to ask for much but respect because I give respect to everyone I meet.

$750

Eduardo, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Downey, Paramount, La Mirada, Long Beach, Norwalk

I'm a fun person but also very responsible and those two things well they just go. Love to go to the beach 420 friendly and love that to try new thing very outgoing.

$600

Cynthia, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Downey, Cerritos, Paramount, Norwalk, Long Beach

Im outgoing and like to be social but i do work a lot and go to school. My sister is moving back in with her kids and I’m really trying to do good for the rest of college but they are autistic and cause a lot of noise and abuse my pets (husky puppy and cat)

$600

Richard, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Norwalk, Paramount, La Habra

Im out working most of the time of most days. Im a mobile mechanic so if you have a car that needs service or repair, youll have a quality mechanic practically on standby ;)