A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

North Hollywood Los Angeles California Rooms & Roomies

Found | $700

Caliber, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: Downtown, Glendale, Echo Park, East Los Angeles, Studio City, West Hollywood West, North Hollywood, Koreatown, Los Angeles

I am a freelance photographer just looking for a clean, orderly room to clear my head and work. I am very organized and mind my own business. responsible, I don't like parties and 420 friendly but don't mind smoking outside, don't mind pets, jut looking for a space to make the dream work. any further questions feel free to contact me

New | $1,000

Tonya , Female, 26yrs

Looking in: North Hollywood

Easy to get along with ,clean , and respectful ! Prefer female roommates

Found | $950

Victoria, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Sherman Oaks, North Hollywood, West Hollywood, Studio City

Hi! My name is Victoria, and I am looking for a bedroom with a private bath. I am a mature 19 year old female, and I promise I will be reliable and drama free always! I’m very easy to talk to and get along with as well. I will be respectful, and also a lot of fun! Also, smoking is totally fine.

Found | $700

Leemu , Female, 26yrs

Looking in: North Hollywood

I am moving to Los Angeles to become a dancer/ actress. My interests are Fashion, reading and hiking. I am a Christian. I don't smoke. I don't mind others drinking or having guest over as long as it is in moderation. Be respectful, easy going and we will get along! Peace and blessings.

$800

DEL, Male, 37yrs

Looking in: Pasadena, North Hollywood, Van Nuys, Burbank

Highly motivated, works full time, clean, non-smoker, no drugs.

Found | $900

Anthony, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: Los Angeles, Burbank, North Hollywood

I’m a photographer from Chicago I’m a Christian I’m respectful, kind, and honest I’m very nonchalant

$800

Jacqueline , Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Sylmar, San Fernando, North Hollywood

I’m clean, friendly, responsible. I travel a lot for work.

$1,200

Sarah, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Calabasas, North Hollywood, Studio City, Santa Monica, Sherman Oaks

Moving back to California from Atlanta. Working full time in Warner Center. Looking for a chill, clean roommate who likes to have fun.

$1,200

Hamish, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: North Hollywood, North Hollywood, McNeil, Burbank

Hiya! my name is Hamish (pronounced like hey-mish). I'm an Australian will be studying in Burbank CA beginning in late January. I'm super easy going and totally respectful of people's personal views, preferences, religions etc.

$1,100

RobertoGcb, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: North Hollywood, East Hollywood, North Hollywood

I am a responsible, clean, fun and respectful student. I always try to bring good things to the table.

$900

Travon, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Sherman Oaks, West Hollywood, North Hollywood

I am a very down to earth guy who is respectful and organized.

$950

Vicente, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: North Hollywood

My name is Vinny. I currently work full time in IT. I also do photography and dance in own time. I am very respectful and like to keep clean.

$600

Mitchell, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: North Hollywood, Culver City, Los Angeles

I'm helpful, low key, always working and easy to get along with! I'm moved here from Chicago and when not working at Trader Joes, I make jewelry!

Found | $1,000

Katie, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: North Hollywood

Quiet, tidy, clean, respectful and kind.

$1,000

Priesha, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Woodland Hills, North Hollywood, Los Angeles

I’m from NY , I’m very neat, can cook and clean, love dogs and is REALLY into fashion. Going to school to be a nurse and is currently a CNA. Rarely home and is a calm person. I’m looking ROOMATE just the 2 of us

Found | $700

Jeremeah , Male, 29yrs

Looking in: North Hollywood

I'm clean and sober I don't use drugs or drink alcohol I do know how to cook I'm not lazy at all

Found | $600

Henry, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: North Hollywood

im an actor, from Dallas, TX. I plan on moving to LA next year. I'm striving to take my craft to the next level. I'm willing to find work to support myself; while I support my acting career. I love acting! I love watching film, and anime. I love reading japanese manga. I love bodybuilding! I'm a gym-rat. Favorite sports : basketball, soccer, boxing/mma

$800

Drew and Alex, Couple, 23yrs

Looking in: Hollywood, Downey, Norwalk, North Hollywood

We are a fun couple who work for the Walt Disney company. Drew at the park and Alex at the studios. We have a love for board games and dungeons and dragons. We both play and DM 😊.

Found | $800

Jose, Male, 39yrs

Looking in: Studio City, Burbank, North Hollywood

clean, responsable, easy to get along with, usually keep to my self! Work pretty much all day so I’m looking For a place where I can go to and relax. Drama free Drugs free Non confrontational Reliable tenant

Found | $1,200

Shara, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: North Hollywood

I’m super friendly! I get along with just about everyone. I’m extra tidy and love to cook. I love animals of all sorts. I’m very responsible and on time with rent and bills.

$700

Edward, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Koreatown, North Hollywood

I’m clean and quiet and I don’t party super often. I like video games, writing, reading, hiking, film and art. I’m currently working at Apple and looking to move, need somewhere to start.

Found | $750

Nathan, Male, 21yrs

Looking in: West Hollywood, Studio City, Burbank, North Hollywood

I'm a fun, outdoorsy person, who is also a dancer. I dance 20+ hours a week and looking to live with other artists. I dont spend too much time at home, but I do enjoy hanging out with roommates. I'm into surfing, snowboarding, rock climbing, hiking, and traveling. The type of traveling where I take nothing but a backpack and pay $6 a night to sleep in a 14 person dorm. I'm very low-maintenance. I love football, and enjoy comedy clubs. I'm well rounded and very open to trying new things. Spontaneous, if you will. I also study business at Pepperdine.

$1,000

Bruno, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Valley Glen, Van Nuys, Studio City, North Hollywood, Burbank

I'm very responsible, but also very fun. Also vey quiet. I'm a actor, editor and writer. I don't have any pets and I'm looking to move in somewhere as soon as possible.

Found | $1,200

Pavel, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Central LA, Beverly Hill, West Hollywood, North Hollywood

Hi, looking for long term lease (6-12months) in North Hollywood, Burbank or middle Valley. Leaving at 7am coming back 6pm (6 from 7).. Sunday have hockey games so literally need it for shower and morning coffee haha. Text me anytime. Thank you

Found | $900

William, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Valley Village, North Hollywood

Hello I am William a model and actor. I was living in NYC since the beginning of this year but for work and also because I decide to keep going school I come back to LA. I move to US 4 years a go and I am a permanent resident. I am a hard worker man, organize and responsable. I am available to go and meet you in person during this weekend. Please let me know. William Moncada.

$750

Imani , Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Sherman Oaks, Studio City, Universal City, Burbank, North Hollywood

Love the arts. From the East Coast originally. Easy to get along with. Hard-worker. Love meeting new people. Love trying new things. Play sports. Clean up after myself. Like cooking and eating. Eating is great.

Found | $800

Leanne, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Van Nuys, West Hollywood, North Hollywood, Burbank

MY name is Leanne and I’m a 21 year old female. I am looking for a place to rent for 3 months while my place goes through renovations.

Found | $800

Ivyanna, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Woodland Hills, Encino, Reseda, Sherman Oaks, North Hollywood, Studio City

Hey peeps! My name is ivyanna. Im 20 years old and I'm looking for a place to stay long term. I can adjust quickly and get along with anyone. I work a full-time job and i am a student as well. I have no problem paying at most 800/month on time. I would gladly help to clean up and do chores, as well as cook if needed (don't worry, I can cook lol). I'm a very chill person, also 420 friendly. Don't really like drama but if my roommate would need emotional support i'll be there.

Found | $600

Orion, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: North Hollywood

Im easy going, clean, people person but I respect personal space. I am non confrontational and I enjoy coming up with solutions. I don't have pets of my own but I do well with any kind. Not afraid of any animals. Im a DJ but when practicing I use my headphones for respecting space. I don't have many things so move ins aren't going to be issues with damages. I don't have children.

$800

Zachary, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: North Hollywood, Burbank

Really quiet. Also social. Keep to myself unless asked other wise.

Found | $750

David Ronzone, Male, 52yrs

Looking in: North Hollywood

I’m quiet , clean , respectful, and responsible. I don’t play loud music and I respect other peoples space. I’m also a good talker and listener.

Found | $1,250

Shelby, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Burbank, Studio City, Toluca Lake, Sherman Oaks, North Hollywood

I'm a 22 year old full time musician/songwriter, and I pick up part time jobs here and there! I am incredibly respectful of space and privacy, but also love to hang out and have fun! I am very clean, very laid back, I'm vegetarian and can make a mean smoothie. I'll have a dog so hopefully I can find people who are willing to welcome a lil companion. Would love to live with other artists who are understanding of the lifestyle, but I'm open to anything! 420 and LGBT+ friendly :)

Found | $1,000

Mike, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Toluca Lake, North Hollywood, Studio City

I’m easy to get along with and I always pay my rent

$800

Cherish, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: North Hollywood

Hi, my name is Cherish. I am from Japan. I am a very creative person and love singing, writing music, photography, children, nature and positive vibes. I currently do photography, videography, tutoring as well as work at a restaurant twice a week. I am a hard worker and am out of the house most of the day getting things done. I am clean, responsible and and always pay my bills on time. Looking for a relaxed and drama-free roommate and preferably a room with a balcony or enclosed outdoor area for my cat to get a bit of sunshine and fresh air every day :) (I put smoker = cannabis only no cigarettes) Looking to move in earliest January 1st next year.

Found | $1,200

Luke , Male, 26yrs

Looking in: San Fernando, North Hollywood, North Hollywood

Very clean, ethical, respectful, Have an incredible TV I can bring to the main area. Excellent pianist

Found | $1,000

Marie, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Studio City, West Hollywood, North Hollywood, Sherman Oaks

I am a professional who likes to have a good time.