A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Norcross Lawrenceville GA Rooms & Roomies

Found | $450

DeIsha, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Norcross, East Atlanta

I’m responsible and pay on time. I am drama free, laid back, use electric vape non tobacco smoker. I clean up behind myself. Play video games. Love outside activities. Aka sports related. I do work from home, so internet and land line required. I do own a 30 pound dog medium sized female dog that is spayed. Please only contact me through the app, first.

$400

Makaela, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Snellville, Norcross, Lilburn, Lithonia, Stone Mountain

Neat, quiet, only home to sleep really. When I'm not busy working I'm out doing extracurriculars.

$400

Olivia, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Norcross, Alpharetta

I am super fun and easy to get along with

$1,100

Robert, Male, 49yrs

Looking in: Peachtree Corners, Duluth, Norcross

I don’t have an outgoing personality and keep my circle small. I don’t party and am very considerate to others. I make a very good roommate.

Found | $500

Dea, Female, 40yrs

Looking in: Brookhaven, Roswell, Norcross, Buckhead, Dunwoody

Found | $400

Francis , Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Norcross, Duluth, Johns Creek

Looking for a place. I’m Clean and neat, organized and structured. Quiet, and responsible. I have money to pay for the rent in advance.

Found | $600

Analia, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Alpharetta, Norcross, Woodstock, Roswell

I work 2 full time jobs, so I’m very dependable with money. I’m extremely clean and I keep to myself most of the time. I’m from Nashville originally, but I’ve been in Atlanta for about 5 years. Looking for someone who is clean, dependable, and wants to share a home- not a party house.

Found | $650

Chioma, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Lilburn, Suwanee, Norcross, Duluth

I am responsible , trustworthy, and easygoing

Found | $500

Courtney, Couple, 23-28yrs

Looking in: Norcross, Roswell, Alpharetta

We are both very organized and love to live in peace. We are a young almost newlywed couple so we just need a little bit of time to get restablished in building for our future. We are about our business and of course a little bit of fun! Definitely during this time in our lives their will be 100% of hard work and focus. We are pretty chill other than that and would like to have a peaceful inexpensive home for the time being. Budget is KEY. I pray we will be able to have the opportunity to experience this.

Found | $500

Ayisha, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Stone Mountain, Norcross

I am quiet! I usually keep to myself and maintain my living space. I'm in hospitality so I'm not afraid to clean. I enjoy writing and look to make that into a living someday. I have two pets. A bonded dog and cat who are up to date on their vaccines and flea/tick prevention. They're both very loving animals that I cherish. My dog is also my support animal. I keep detailed track of all bills and strive to pay them all on time.

Found | $600

Torrieo, Male, 36yrs

Looking in: Lawrenceville, Duluth, Norcross

Hard working , clean , responsible, respectful

Found | $500

Grace, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Roswell, Norcross, Johns Creek, Alpharetta

Very quit, smiling, clean, always in my room.

Found | $550

Imani, Couple, 18-21yrs

Looking in: Duluth, Lilburn, Norcross

Im very friendly and organized. I stay to myself most times but I love a good laugh. I work hard and I am very detailed oriented and trustworthy! I work at lil ceasars full time, I was born in new jersey, and I live to try new things.

Found | $600

Ivy, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Norcross

Stay to myself , organized , I’m a personal trainer so I can train you . I’m energetic and outgoing . People person . I love fitness

Found | $500

Alisha, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Stone Mountain, Norcross, Lilburn

I’m very outgoing I keep to myself I’m a people person I love dogs and I respect everyone I just want a place to stay till I finish barber school.

$750

Yofunmi, Female, 31yrs

Looking in: Vinings, Norcross, Sandy Springs, Dunwoody

I'm an easy going, friendly, reliable professional.

$300

My, Male, 18yrs

Looking in: Norcross

I’m very clean and organization

Found | $500

Larry , Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Norcross, Duluth, Bermuda, Smoketree

moving to Vegas the 1st of the year need a place till then .. i work 8-8 ill be home in the evenings and weekends

Found | $550

Taya, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Lilburn, Norcross, Duluth, Lawrenceville

Funny, neat, respectful

Found | $500

Gene, Male, 50yrs

Looking in: Norcross

I'm clean. I like to cook. I'm a good person to have conversation with about anything. I'm from Maryland. Im a HVAC Technician. I enjoy live music and live theatre. I like all sports.

Found | $600

Comfort, Female, 36yrs

Looking in: Norcross

Very nice respectful

Found | $500

Lawrence, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Norcross

I'm laid back. Mostly gone to be working

Found | $400

Sterling, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: Norcross

Easy to get along. Calm. Easy going. Thoughtful.

Found | $400

David, Male, 57yrs

Looking in: Norcross

Friendly congenial: drama free, Love God, living Christian godly lifestyle. Consider myself to have a good sense of humor and respectful other people quiet not loud or excessively loud. I like to attend church Bible study group workout keeping shape and socialize with other single Christians and participate in outreaches.

Found | $500

Savannah, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Duluth, Norcross, Lilburn

Responsible, hard working, keep to myself

Found | $450

Antonio, Couple, 24-27yrs

Looking in: Norcross

Me and my fiance just moved here from North Carolina and looking for a place to stay for about 2 months

Found | $300

Serge, Male, 51yrs

Looking in: Norcross, Lawrenceville

I am a well organized human being, I am very clean, I love to live in a clean place, I was born in Haiti, grew up in New Jersey, I work as a Security Officer, and on the weekend, I do DJ Services as well as photography.

Found | $600

Classy, Couple, 23yrs

Looking in: Lawrenceville, Norcross, Norcross

..Hello, we are two women. We are a well organized couple who works 6 days a week & have a little hamster named Marley. We enjoy working as a hobby & sleeping as another, we are very friendly & fun to be around. Very humble & high in spirit would better describe us both. We are a LGBT couple.

Found | $500

Mike , Male, 48yrs

Looking in: Peachtree Corners, Dunwoody, Chamblee, Norcross, Lilburn

I am a neat and clean person. I don't drink or smoke. I work in the fitness industry. I really just need a place to sleep and eat because I work around 50 hrs per week.

Found | $550

Willie Otis , Male, 41yrs

Looking in: Norcross

Nice place to live

Found | $630

Aliyah , Couple, 21-23yrs

Looking in: Duluth, Norcross

We work full time jobs .I am also a Medical Assistant student .We are extremely clean & quiet & are willing to pass a background check we are from Georgia & in our free time we invest in crypto currency

Found | $400

Sangnil , Female, 48yrs

Looking in: Norcross

Private professional worker who minds her own business. Quiet and reliable tenant.

Found | $550

Enock, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: Norcross, Norcross, Tucker, Stone Mountain

I m okay with everything

Found | $600

Maria, Couple, 19-22yrs

Looking in: Norcross, North Pointe, Duluth

We are a chill, respectful, 420 friendly kinda couple

Found | $800

SIERRA, Female, 31yrs

Looking in: Norcross, Duluth

Very clean and organized. I have two small Boston terriers. They are house trained and well behaved. Pretty much stay to myself. I work long hours.

Found | $700

Thomas, Couple, 39-49yrs

Looking in: Norcross

My wife and I both work during the day and have kids not living with us because of a natural disaster. We are looking for something short term until we can find another home for our family.