A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Neptune Neptune City NJ Rooms & Roomies

Found | $400

Dessiah, Couple, 22-28yrs

Looking in: Ocean Grove, Neptune, Asbury Park

We are really laid back people. Stay to ourselves. We can provide our own food. I love to cook he loves to play video games and make music.

$500

Nisha , Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Bradley Beach, Belmar, Long Branch, West End, Neptune, Wells Mills, Asbury

Laid back. Work as a full time beauty consultant and I'm also part time student learning to become an esthetician. I'm very clean. Friendly drama free

Found | $650

Ni, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Belmar, Freehold, Neptune, Asbury Park

Clean , Quiet , Always At Work

Found | $800

Chal, Female, 33yrs

Looking in: Tinton Falls, Eatontown, West Long Branch, Neptune, Long Branch

I am a drama free single mother to an adorable 4 year old. I am clean, love to cook, laugh and have fun. I work hard and spend my free time with my child.

Found | $409

Evalisha , Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Ocean Grove, Asbury Park, Neptune

I’m 20 with 2 kids I’m running away from a domestic realtionship I’m just trying to find somewhere my kids can call home and save money so I can get my own little place

$800

Jada, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Bradley Beach, Ocean Grove, Neptune, Asbury Park

Hi I’m Jada! I’m a fun, outgoing, laid back girl who loves to go out but I do have a full time job and going back to school for nursing I currently work at a hospital now and my hours are 6:30am-3:00pm so if I’m home I’m usually sleeping or getting stuff done and being productive.

Found | $600

Kaleea, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Neptune City, Tinton Falls, Eatontown, Collingswood, Farmingdale, Deal, Wanamassa, Wells Mills, Allenhurst, Long Branch, Belmar, Wertheins Corner, Bradley Beach, Neptune

Quiet Won’t make a lot of noise or have company Works overnight sleeps during the day Tidy Likes to cook No drama

Found | $500

David, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Red Bank, Tinton Falls, Long Branch, Neptune

I am a young man just trying to get on his feet. I currently work 2 jobs and beginning the process of becoming a CO (correctional officer). I don’t spend a lot of time at home I just really need a space to lay my head

$500

Marlon, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Neptune

My name is Marlon. I work full time and very motivated to moving forward towards my goals. I'm also about to start in the spring.

Found | $600

Christine, Female, 32yrs

Looking in: Asbury Park, Neptune, Eatontown, Brick, Freehold, Long Branch, Toms River

I am a nursing student. I work full time in the emergency room. I also have a very friendly, housebroken small dog named EJ. He is also considered hypoallergenic (does not shed).

Found | $800

Tom, Couple, 25-31yrs

Looking in: Neptune, Bradley Beach, Asbury Park

My partner and I are extremely easy to live with, overly responsible, drama free, monogamous and rather placid.

Found | $400

Malia, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Belmar, Bradley Beach, Asbury Park, Neptune

I am very quiet , clean and stay to myself. I stay out the house for the most part just need a place to come back to when it’s needed. I work as a secretary for a company in the areas.

Found | $700

James, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Eatontown, Asbury Park, Neptune

Responsible working single father looking to team up and save up fell on hard times need a roommate for a few months til an apartment alone is attainable.

$600

Celeste , Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Neptune

I’m rarely home. very clean. Just need place I can come home to sleep.

Found | $700

Sandra, Female, 31yrs

Looking in: Bradley Beach, Eatontown, Ocean Grove, Neptune, Asbury Park

I’m responsible, clean, friendly, considerate, & a non smoker. I have a steady job. I do have a dog but he is trained & very sweet.

Found | $800

Devon, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Neptune

Work 10hrs 6 days a week on Sunday I like to cook and do laundry always clean up

Found | $600

Michael, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Bradley Beach, Neptune, Asbury Park

Keep to myself extremely clean I work overnights so I'm never home till the morning which I sleep most of the day and I professionally play video games on top on my overnight job in between there I make time for the gym

Found | $1,000

Aliu , Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Neptune

I’m a great cleaner and I have a good friendly personality. I work a full time job at red lobster. I stay to my self a lot of the times lol my favorite thing to do is place my Xbox and sleep lol . Interested in me? Oh! You can call my Ali 😎

Found | $800

Eduardo, Male, 43yrs

Looking in: Belmar, Brick, Freehold, Forked River, Asbury Park, Neptune, Toms River

Decent professional and educated man moving to NJ due to work relocation. Have a F/T (day) and P/T (night). Need quiet room to work during my P/T hours. Work as Bariatric Dietitian (Telehealth). Need a room empty to bring my own bed and stuff. Have everything I need. Prefer a gay male or hetero woman as roommate. Prefer only one roommate. The smaller the loop, the better! Not into loud music/TV or parties. Just want a place to sleep, work, and cook my meals for the week. Have no children or pets. Only plants live with me. :)

Found | $1,500

Nicholas, Couple, 28-43yrs

Looking in: Lacey, Whitesville, Brick, Lakehurst, Barnegat Beach, Lavallette, Asbury Park, Neptune, New Egypt, Howell, Holmdel, Toms River

Two motivated, creative, organized and outdoors-oriented guys who love animals. One is a full-time student with part-time job and non-smoker. Other works full-time with recently obtained medical marijuana license and is respectful of house requests regarding treatment. Both enjoy attending local music shows, cooking/baking, gardening, and horror/sci-fi movies.

Found | $1,000

Carol, Female, 40yrs

Looking in: Matawan, Holmdel, Middletown, Oak Hill, Hazlet, Highlands, Atlantic Highlands, North Long Branch, Asbury Park, Ocean Grove, Neptune, Belmar

I am neat, clean and organized. I know how to stretch a dollar (thrifty) and work sales when it comes to food shopping. I find cleaning my living space therapeutic. I eat and cook healthy (vegan but I cook amazing carnivore dishes for friends and family) - I do not smoke or drink alcohol. Self sufficient. I love hiking/camping and spending time on the beach. Def outdoorsy chica. I am Costa Rican and fluent in Spanish. Music and dancing are my therapy. Currently I work as an executive assistant for a physical therapy chain. I try to follow Buddhist path but am eclectic when it comes to my spirituality. I just try to be kind and compassionate and leave the rest to the universe 😉

Found | $600

Anthony , Male, 53yrs

Looking in: Howell, Neptune, Tinton Falls, Eatontown, Freehold

Very clean, Christian, hardworking hardly at home, quiet, mature, single

Found | $600

Christie, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Belmar, Eatontown, Bradley Beach, Neptune, Asbury Park

I am easy going but keep things clean. I have a cat who’s essentially stuck to my side so she wouldn’t bother you. I am down to either go out and be social or we can be cohabitators who do their own thing. I am involved in lots of activities with friends so you’ll have plenty of free time without me. I usually keep to myself but I’m more than happy to make more friends and go on adventures.

Found | $600

ZANAYA, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Neptune

I'm originally from Brooklyn, currently live in Neptune, would like to find a place close to my job. Right now I'm considered as a part time employee but I work like a full time employee so I'll barely been in the house. When I am in the house, for the most part I'm very quiet and stay to myself unless I'm very comfortable and at that point I'm very outspoken. I don't really like drama or too much, but I'm outgoing if the vibe is right. I like to keep my space clean and in order. Not really a neat freak but I like the conditions of where I'm living to be decent. I live life with one motto and one motto only, treat others how you would want to be treated.. Having roommates I can vibe with and go out with and have fun, is defintely a plus as well.

Found | $600

Miriam, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Neptune, Asbury Park

I’m very respectful,clean and friendly

Found | $300

Nasiyr, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Bradley Beach, Neptune, Asbury Park

Very neat & clean, I stick to myself.

Found | $700

Kylee, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Matawan, Englishtown, Neptune, Manalapan, East Brunswick, Old Bridge

I’m very good about my hygiene, and cleaning. I’m responsible when I️t comes to anything, and I’m super friendly.

Found | $550

Carolee , Female, 46yrs

Looking in: Bradley Beach, Belmar, Neptune, Ocean Grove, Asbury Park

I'm an easy going person. I work, I go to the gym. I spend as much time as I can with my (19) year old Son. I'm clean, neat I can cook,clean, and do laundry. I'm Non-Smoker, Drug free. I'm single No DRAMA!

Found | $950

Nasir, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Bradley Beach, Ocean Grove, Asbury Park, Neptune

I’m 19 years old. I’m looking for someone renting a room. I been a harder working person since i was 17. I got my GED when i was 16. Currently just left my mother house because of some issues.

Found | $400

Nicole, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Tobyhanna, Mount Pocono, Belmar, Asbury, Neptune

I'm a pretty easy going person, get along with just about everyone, always love meeting new people and would respect their living arrangements. I'm really motivating and enjoy helping others get through life. Also wouldn't have to worry about a messy house I like to keep things organized.

Found | $600

Erica, Couple, 31-37yrs

Looking in: Ocean Grove, Neptune, Freehold, Asbury Park

Hey we are very chill laid back people. We are drama free. My fiancee is a cook and i am a dietary aide on path to become a medical biller and coding specialist.We are looking to save to get our own place.We don't have any children or pets but love them both. We are both kids at heart.For fun we love to go on walks or to the boardwalk and are both avid football and gamers

New | $1,000

John, Male, 49yrs

Looking in: Asbury Park, Colts Neck, Bradley Beach, Neptune

I’m clean, I keep to myself but I’m also funny and like good conversation.

Found | $750

Gabriel, Male, 36yrs

Looking in: Neptune, Oceanport, West Long Branch, Oakhurst, Eatontown, Long Branch

I'm a responsible 36 year old male looking for a nice room to rent in the area of Long Branch. I have a 2 year old son who lives with his mother in the area and I would like to be close to him.

$600

Michael , Male, 52yrs

Looking in: Laurence Harbor, Morganville, Bradley Beach, Neptune, Perth Amboy, Parlin, Sayreville, Sayre Woods, Fords, Woodbridge

Quiet person keep to myself very clean Weight lift2 hours every day at gym like to zen in the sun. very physical fit And in 2 days my roommate is leaving for Florida I will then be homeless. I do work part time because I suffer from chronic hiccups drs cant cure me. so most of the time I do just stay to my self they are very dilatating so when I don't work I just relax and keep to my self.

Found | $650

Lisa, Female, 45yrs

Looking in: Neptune

Im private,clean, quite love to cook I don't date or part keep to my self

Found | $600

Tim, Male, 37yrs

Looking in: Monmouth Beach, Ocean Grove, Lavallette, Mantoloking, South Belmar, Belmar, Neptune, Neptune City, Asbury Park, Hilton, Manasquan, Bradley Beach

easy going, respectful, happy human i cover my tracks well, and keep a home clean i respect other peoples way and don’t ask much outside of basic consideration