A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Hallandale Hallandale Beach FL Rooms & Roomies

New | $800

Melissa , Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Sunny Isles Beach, Aventura, Hallandale

Hi I'm 22 years old. I work full time and currently volunteer at hospital in Aventura. I am looking for a room near Aventura Mall. Thanks. P.S: Please, note that "NO ONE" here should be asking for any money prior to viewing room. For example: Amazon card for the amount of $50.00 in order to be e-mailed "Rental Application Form". Please, do not waste your time contacting me if you are not serious and you are just using this website to "Scam" people. You'll be reported to the proper authorities. Thank you.

$950

Parviz , Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Miami Shores, North Miami, Hallandale, Aventura

International student from Russia. Pursuing bachelors in Hospitality Management at Florida International University.

Found | $650

Kummer , Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Ives Estates, Hallandale, Miami, Miramar, Pembroke Pines

I love working out. I am always cooking! I don’t mind pets. I love trying different places to eat. I am very chill and always pay my bills on time. I can be a good gym buddy and a roommate.

$400

Elizabeth Cedeno, Female, 56yrs

Looking in: Hollywood Beach, Davie, Hallandale, Broward Gardens, Hallandale Beach

Responsanle, profecional,quiet sharing very clean and organice.

$550

Marie , Female, 42yrs

Looking in: Playland Estates, Hallandale, Hallandale Beach, Hillcrest, Fort Lauderdale

I am responsible, respectable, easy to get along with, quiet, a professional

$1,000

Shanice, Couple, 18-19yrs

Looking in: Hallandale, Sunny Isles Beach, Biscayne Park, Miami Shores, Golden Glades, Aventura, North Miami Beach

Hi Im Shanice and my boyfriend is Jonnathan. In august 2019 we will be full time college students and part time workers . We are looking for a place to stay preferably with another couple or person around our age 18 & 19. We are really fun, nice and are well behaved people :)

Found | $755

Kévin, Male, 36yrs

Looking in: Hallandale

Quiet, discret, clean... I lived a lot of time in shared house

$800

Susana, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Bal Harbour, Miami, North Miami Beach, Hallandale, Aventura

Hi, My name is Susan, I moved from Texas to start a master's degree in law in Miami, I am quiet and reliable. Need someone preferably a female, who is clean, responsible, and does not party at home.

Found | $1,000

Justin, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: Brickell, Aventura, Hallandale, Miami, North Miami

Cool laid back stay out the way. I work early and get off late so I’m rarely home.

$350

Nassara, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Hallandale

I'm an 18 years old college student, I work part-time and I mostly go to school. I'm clean I do not like to messes, most of the time I'm at school and work or just in my room.

$700

Lilit, Female, 44yrs

Looking in: Hallandale, Sunny Isles Beach

I am clean organised. Kind and friendly

Found | $500

David, Male, 51yrs

Looking in: Coral Gables, Hallandale, Adventura, Miami, Deerfield Beach, Pompano Beach

I'm disabled, walk with a cane & have a bicycle for transportation. I'm planning on buying a moped/scooter in the near future. I'm quiet, sense of humor, unassuming and a great listener. I'm a smoker and have no qualms about smoking outside. I've been in the construction trade and know a lot about it, I just can do anything physically anymore but can lend my expertise to projects.

$750

Arianna, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Miami Gardens, Hallandale, Miami Lakes, Hollywood Ridge Farms, Hollywood Beach Gardens, North Miami, Aventura

I’m an artist, very clean, need extra space for creative space. I’m fairly quiet & work full time so I’ll barley be home.

Found | $350

Jane , Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Playland Estates, Hallandale

I’m a very friendly person , responsable and quiet but fun girl

$650

Grettel, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: North Miami, Aventura, Sunny Isles Beach, Hallandale

Im peruvian. I work in a restaurant and also im a graphic designer. Im a quiet and polite person i just want a Room near to my Job. Love gym and eat healthy.

Found | $650

Precious, Friends, 22-27yrs

Looking in: Hallandale, Fort Lauderdale

Very easy going, extremely clean and ocd, I work a lot so I’m only home nights, no pets, always pay my bills on time, very responsible and I have a great personality!

Found | $700

Anasha, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Hallandale

I like to clean & cook. I don’t like having guest often & i respect others privacy

Found | $600

Christina, Female, 37yrs

Looking in: Dania Beach, Hallandale, Playland Estates

I work a lot so you'll rarely see me during the week, and when you do see me, I'm usually resting or watching TV. I'm very quiet and laidback, and so is my dog.

Found | $800

Danitza, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Hallandale

I am very nice and easygoing person. I am from Peru and I m doing a traineeship for 18 months in Hallandale Beach. I love going to concerts, to the movies and dancing.

Found | $800

Elena, Female, 36yrs

Looking in: Hallandale

Im never home I like just to come in and use a shower check my emails

Found | $600

Fernanda, Female, 30yrs

Looking in: Fort Lauderdale, North Fort Lauderdale, Hallandale, Playland Estates

Looking someone to share an apartment. It doesn't matter to me if the person is female or man

Found | $1,100

Laurids , Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Hallandale

Hey, my name is Laurids Schäkel, I am 23 years old and I am from Germany. I speak quiet good English and fluent Spanish. Last summer I finished my Bachelor of Arts in economics and from February to August I am working for Ammerland America in Hallandale Beach. Ammerland is a German company selling dairy products all over North and South America. I would appreciate to stay in your apartment. kind regards Laurids

Found | $600

Precious, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Plantation, Hallandale, Adventura, Miramar

Very clean person Don’t Smoke/Drink Quiet love peaceful environments Easy to get along with :)

Found | $600

Thorey, Female, 35yrs

Looking in: Pembroke Pines, Hallandale, Hollywood, Fort Lauderdale, Pompano Beach, Deerfield Beach

I´m a single mom , my son is 7. I´m very responsible, clean up after myself. I like to stay active, gym, dance, gymnastics. Love the water, wether its the pool or beach. Looking for a drama free positive home. Preferably with a pool or close to the beach. In a good , safe neighbourhood. The length of stay is something we can discuss, not sure for how long

Found | $550

Tim, Male, 59yrs

Looking in: Hallandale

I just retired from American Airlines. Have been there for 35 years. I am married and own my home in Melbourne Fl. My wife also works for American Airlines and travels during the week and home in Melbourne on weekends. I have just accepted a position at Spirit airlines headquarters in Miramar. I would like to rent a room long term. I would go home to Melbourne on most weekends. Occasionally my wife would like to visit on a weekend. We have made a deal we will spend time in each other’s location depending how flying looks for each other. I work hard but occasionally go out for dinner and maybe drinks. Sometimes I work late into the evening. I would need to come and go as I please. I do not smoke. I would only cook something simple if I cooked at all. Mostly eat out or have a sandwich and soup at home. I do need a private room and a private bath along with parking. I can rent unfurnished or furnished. Internet and tv would be also be nice. I cannot tolerate drugs.

New | $700

Zulyn , Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Hallandale

barley home

Found | $700

Phianie Forrestp, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Miami Lakes, Hallandale, North Miami, Miramar, Miami Gardens

I was born and raised in the county of dade. I went to further my studies at UCF, but life hit and I still currently have a apartment in Orlando but work here in Miami and looking for a place to stay until the end of the year. I’m fun and hardworking. I just need a place to stay until I figure out the next phase or move of my life

Found | $725

Brittany, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Aventura, Hillcrest, Playland Estates, Hallandale Beach, Hallandale

Responsible working professional.

Found | $1,000

Rain, Couple, 26-30yrs

Looking in: Tamarac, Lauderhill, Fairlawn, Hallandale, Fort Lauderdale, Pembroke Pines, Davie

A tidbit about my lil family. We are a couple. We have a dog who is hypoallergenic breed and fully potty trained and 2 cats. We recently were real estate scammed and they took us for almost all we had of our savings to move with. That theft has set us back on a heartbreaking level. We are looking to rent somewhere safe, cheap (temporary depending on how the living situation goes) We are both employed. We both work days. Clean, responsible, Keep to ourselves, (Might hear music playing now and then we are both somewhat musicians) I love to cook and share my food, he plays his guitar or draws and paints while I read. We do know how to hold a conversation. Sitting down for morning coffee or a game night with a few brews. Heck living room movie nights are great too. We are all about meeting great people and making a family atmosphere, as well as crawing into my safety cave if company is coming or you just want your space. we perfer a roomate situation, I have always had a tribe mentality and play well with others. And feel safer when my significant other leaves town for work. If this is something that might fit for you please tell us about your self. We look forward to hearing from you.

Found | $600

Alexandra, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: North Miami, Aventura, Sunny Isles Beach, Hollywood Beach Gardens, Hallandale

I have mini Yorkshire good behavior no pis o pop inside trained emotional support dog

Found | $600

Donald , Male, 50yrs

Looking in: Hallandale

Clean pays rent on time respectful

$600

Cindy, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Aventura, North Miami Beach, Hillcrest, Hallandale

Pre-med student, full time job

$500

Krystal , Couple, 21-26yrs

Looking in: Hillcrest, Fort Lauderdale, Dania, Hallandale

I am a nice, clean and respectful person I do smoke but also stay in my personal space at all times

Found | $600

Wayne, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Hallandale

I mind my business..

Found | $1,200

Anna , Couple, 22-24yrs

Looking in: Hallandale

We are funny a couple

Found | $700

Linda, Female, 36yrs

Looking in: Hallandale

I keep to myself and live a drama free lifestyle