A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Garland Texas Rooms & Roomies

Found | $400

Janessa, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Royse City, Richardson, Garland, McKinney, Plano

Y'all:) I'm just looking for a place good for me and a puppy:)

Found | $550

Don, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Garland

Im a chill person and refuse to have drama follow me I have 2 kids and i work part time for now hoping to get this full time job soon and if you want to know more about me please feel free to ask

New | $300

Jorge , Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Garland, Dallas

I work all day long i dont bother nobody , most likely wont be inthe house , sometimes i go out of state to work , just need a place to stay for a few months until i find a good home to buy , i

Found | $500

Jennifer , Couple, 41-47yrs

Looking in: Garland

I’m married to a wonderful man. We moved to Amarillo and have realized we have to go back. My husband has been back to Dallas for like 7 weeks and we have till April 30th. We just want a safe and peaceful place to lay our heads.

$600

Taneii , Couple, 25yrs

Looking in: North Dallas, Oak Cliff, Dallas, Garland

I keep a clean space

$600

Emily, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Garland

I am looking for a female roommate. I have a 4 year old and I work part time delivering packages. I work 3 days a week and will be home the rest if the week. I like riding bikes, going to the gym and being outdoors. I'm willing to room share with the right person or rent my own room or rent a place together. Looking for Garland Texas or North Dallas area. We are not that quiet so I would prefer someone else with a kid who knows how it is. I dont care what your room looks like as long as the common areas are kept clean and clutter free. Thanks for reading 🙂

Found | $500

Farah , Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Sachse, Wylie, Richardson, Garland

I’m clean and responsible. I tend to keep to myself since I’m an introvert.

Found | $500

Rob, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Dallas, Garland

Adaptable, clean, fun to be around and sociable!

$700

Tyler, Couple, 21-24yrs

Looking in: Garland, Rowlett, Murphy, Frisco, Dallas, Denton, Plano, Richardson

We are a super chill and comunacative 420 friendly LGBTQ+ couple,we have a cat,he typically sticks to himself and his own space.we are looking for roommates who are also 420 friendly and preferably also LGBTQ+(though we are open to having a straight roommate)

$650

Cassidy, Couple, 18-22yrs

Looking in: Garland

We both work and are very good about being and keeping clean. We hardly ever fight or cause drama. We focus on making money and saving up for our own places. We both have e great attitude and love animals. We have a 3month old kitten named kila

Found | $350

Deandre, Couple, 18-19yrs

Looking in: Garland

Very clean, very upfront and pay all Bills on time

Found | $1,000

Vince Moran, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Rowlett, Garland, Rockwall

I'm almost never home lol if I'm not working, which I work nights from 2pm to 10pm, I'm either in the Gym, I'm video gaming, I'm eating, or I'm sleeping. I don't have many friends. I grew out of my partying years and years ago. I'm relatively accommodating and I'm easy to talk to. Also, I predominately train in the Gym between the hours of 1am to 4am. I hope that's not a problem. My life pretty much revolves around the Gym.

Found | $500

Alex, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Garland, Sachse, Murphy, Wylie

Oregon forest fire fighter, in texas until august, then back to oregon to fight the fire. Looking for a temporary set up until then. And if things work out well, we could talk about me keeping the room while im gone, for when i return to texas in october. Professional, clean, no trouble

$700

Cottrell, Male, 36yrs

Looking in: Arlington, Mesquite, Garland, Addison, Dallas

I work 10 pm to 6am at frito lay Irving plant. Been employed there nearly 2 years. I'm from monroe Louisiana been in Texas 2 and a half years I'm 36 Black Male

Found | $650

Doniver, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Garland

I’m a pretty laid back person, I work a lot so I won’t be anybody’s space a lot. I love sports and making music, just basically being creative!

Found | $800

Billy, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Sachse, Rockwall, Rowlett, Garland, Richardson, Plano, Wylie, Dallas

I am clean, quiet, organized. Don't use a lot of electricity. I am looking to move to the Dallas area, and would be grateful to find a great place to live with an awesome roommate. I have one cat, but I could have him live with family if that is an issue.

Found | $600

April, Female, 41yrs

Looking in: Garland

I need a place asap. I work and come home. I'm clean and quiet.

$400

Joe, Male, 50yrs

Looking in: Mesquite, Rowlett, Richardson, Garland

Work 8 to 5 and usually out evenings with classes. Weekends I will be at my house in Kaufman. Looking for a place to stay close to work. I'm a very clean and organized person. Enjoy reading, studying and watching TV.

$500

Imani, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Wylie, Dallas, Rowlett, Garland, Sachse

Clean Friendly No kids College Student

$800

Crystal, Female, 38yrs

Looking in: Dallas, Arlington, Garland, Rowlett

Great personality, honest, dependable, hard working, and love life.. 99 percent of the time I am positive, and see the good in even a bad situation.. Very clean neat, mature, non drinker around my kid.. Maybe a few drinks a year at a nice restaurant, or party.. laid back.. and spend most of my time working, or with my kid.

$400

Alina, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Plano, Garland, Dallas, Richardson

I cook, I am pretty clean, I’m pretty busy as I am in an internship and currently in school so you will get the place to yourself quite a bit.

Found | $450

Robert, Male, 21yrs

Looking in: Garland, Addison, Dallas, Plano, Richardson

I'm a super chill guy that's just trying to find a place with good people to live with. Currently attending UTD. I try to be as relatable and understanding as possible. I'm a organized person that is happy to keep a place clean. I am an early bird, but will always be considerate of others. My biggest priority is to finish school but that doesn't mean I don't like to have fun sometimes. I enjoy the outdoors and am a photography enthusiast. Thanks for reading!

Found | $400

Michael, Male, 18yrs

Looking in: Garland

Kind and quiet

Found | $600

Josue, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: Richardson, Rowlett, Dallas, Garland

I'm 20 years old, I work full time at a dealership so I'm usually never home. I'm very easy going and understanding. I like to take care of my business ahead of time, very organized and usually keep to myself since don't like to be intrusive to other peoples business. I like to consider myself very mature as I have always had independent finances from my parents, car note, insurance, rent, etc. Working service industry helped me become easily approachable so I'm always down hang out and conversate. I'll be a great roommate but i can be an ever better friend.

$300

Holly, Female, 34yrs

Looking in: Garland, Oak Cliff, Balch Springs, Seagoville, Casa View

I am a Southern girl from Dallas, TX. I will be starting back to school in April at the College of Healthcare Professions for Medical Billing and Coding. I am easy going, laid back and Drama FREE. Goal Oriented, very likeable person and I'm quite, clean and keep to myself.

$600

Joseph, Male, 44yrs

Looking in: Garland

Me and the wife are separating and I'm working full time from 7am to 7pm as a Tow truck driver.Im looking for a fully furnished room with cable.Im not on probation or wanted by the police.Im looking to stay only for 3 to 6 months.Im clean and quiet.

$400

India , Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Plano, Dallas Downtown, Richardson, Garland, Old East Dallas

I love to cook and clean! I’m very pet friendly and I love children. I’m currently in college studying pediatric nursing and I work two partime jobs. Between work and school, I normally stay out of the way and to myself.

$500

Jovanny, Male, 21yrs

Looking in: Richardson, Garland, Dallas

I play video games. Work a lot. Work at a car dealership . So I'm usually never home . Like to just lay back and relax. Watch movies . I can be a damn good roommate. Always cleaning. Washing dishes. I can be an even better friend .

Found | $600

Jay, Male, 39yrs

Looking in: Rowlett, Garland, Rockwall, Quinlan

I'm a nice guy who works. I'm quiet, funny, and easy to live and get a long with :)

Found | $500

Dennis, Male, 40yrs

Looking in: Garland

Very friendly, outgoing, respectful, clean up after myself, very private, mature, quite, no drama, secure in my job that keeps me busy. Work for auto glass repair company in plano for last 5 years. Moved here a year ago from west coast. Rented a room from a place that was pet friendly but when my dog passed away I left to rent an apt with my older brother and he wants to move in with his GF and our lease is up anyways. Don't have any hobbies or friends here. Just like working alot. I don't smoke, rarely drink, no pets and I have my own bedroom furniture. Looking for a room to rent in plano or garland, TEXAS

$700

Jonathan, Male, 39yrs

Looking in: Little Elm, Plano, North Dallas, Garland, Richardson, Frisco

I work fulltime and work on art on my free time. I dont invite guest over or party other than my daughter for a weekend or if im dating someone. When i do go out and party its on the town in an uber. I do media and animation work on the side so i might be up in my room podcasting from time to time. Im laid back easy going. I do vape, i dont smoke. I work in the vape industry. I do art, animation, writing and play my acoustic guitar for fun. Im great entertainment at parties because i know a lot of songs. I do keep to myself a lot working on creative stuffs.

Found | $700

Amber, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Far North Dallas, Farmers Branch, Garland, Addison

Clean, friendly but I stay to myself.

Found | $800

Alex , Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Lewisville Trails, Garland, Rowlett, Rockwall, Southlake, Hidden Ridge, Grand Prairie

24 years old, work full time. I work around 60-75 hours a week so I am barley home during the week. No kids, no pets, don’t drink and don’t smoke. Previous verifiable rental history with good history from landlords. Always pay one month ahead on rent. I am very clean person and physically can not live at a dirty place so please keep that in mind when reading this.

Found | $800

Jesse, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: Richardson, Garland

I am very respectful to others in the house. I am mindful of noise, and I am very clean. Respectful to common areas we would share.

Found | $350

Lamisah, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Garland

Im always cleaning up I’m a very positive person and fun so when u around me you’ll always laugh and have a good time also im always working and thinking of a master plan lol so most of the time I’m never home.

$500

Kevin, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Carrollton, Plano, Richardson, Garland, Dallas

I'm introverted and quiet most of the time, but I can be sociable when the time arises. I clean up and look after all my things, and I respect people's privacy.