A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Frystown Myerstown PA Rooms & Roomies


Dustin, Male, 39yrs

Looking in: Womelsdorf, Rehrersburg, Schaefferstown, Annville, Frystown, Myerstown, Cleona

Just a working man looking for a fresh start after a failed personal relationship ... looking to room a month or so to get my own place and i dont want to stay with family anymore i need my own ... easygoing easy to get along with, small black lab mix 45 lbs who is the sweetest most behaved dog friend anyone could have, im funny and friendly but quiet and stay to myself, almost never home working to get a place all to myself immediately.


Alexandr, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: West Lebanon, North Cornwall, Cornwall, Jonestown, Cleona, Rehrersburg, Frystown, Fredericksburg

I will always pay my half of the bills. Your habits will most likely not bother me at all within reason.

Found | $400

Trista, Female, 34yrs

Looking in: Frystown

I'm a very honest happy person I'm very clean and love to cook

Listings near Frystown

Found | $450

Tara, Female, 46yrs

Looking in: Kutztown, Orefield, Wescosville, Easton, Allentown

I’m divorced and have 2 children that are grown. I work in Wescosville, and I’m looking to shorten my commute. I have a dog and a cat. I’m extremely clean, responsible and willing to cook and clean. I have a good job and I work from 9-5. Not looking for anything romantic. Just trying to get on my feet and get out of my Mom’s house. Can’t put it anymore honestly.

Found | $350

Nolin, Couple, 18yrs

Looking in: Pine Grove, Fredericksburg, Fort Indiantown Gap, Green Point

Im nice, friendly, will do what is needed around the house if i have time (i work around 12-14 hour days) id keep as much as i can clean, so would my girlfriend (she will be in and out going back to ohio and here), easy to get along with, easy to talk to. I love to play instruments, video games when i have time. Im from the Philly area but my job has me up this way

Found | $700

Charity, Female, 42yrs

Looking in: Ephrata, Hershey, Fredericksburg, Myerstown, Cleona, Stevens, Schaefferstown, Palmyra, Annville

I've been a teacher for 16 years. I am originally from Ephrata but currently live in Jonestown. I am a pretty laid back person. I love animals - I have 2 dogs. I like traveling, movies and hanging out with friends.


Joan, Male, 18yrs

Looking in: Fredericksburg, Jonestown, Hummelstown, Steelstown, Bellegrove, Rocherty, Palmyra, Cleona, Annville

I'm a college student from Lebanon Valley College. I need a place to live for next year (2019), I'm a peaceful person that its 100% dedicate on college. I want to live with a person o find a cheap room because I want to save money. I'm a clean guy and very respectful.

Found | $450

Dennis, Male, 50yrs

Looking in: Fredericksburg

Clean and quiet,friendly

Found | $160

Peter, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: Myerstown

I'm clean, organized, Trustworthy and I usually keep to myself. I dont like to bother anybody. I'm leaving in 2 months to enlist in the Navy.

Found | $500

Joshua, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Myerstown

I'm some one you can count on trust worthy I don't still I love to travel love to camp love watching football love fishing and I'm really respectfull

Found | $500

Jennifer, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Myerstown

Young woman looking for first apartment. Nurse with job in myerstown for the past 4 years.


Ford, Male, 64yrs

Looking in: Myerstown

Very quiet older man, mind my own business, non smoker, into fitness

Found | $500

Donna, Female, 59yrs

Looking in: Myerstown, Robesonia, Womelsdorf

Easy going. Flexible, people person. Not selfish at all. Work at Bethany Childrens Home. From Valley Forge, PA currently living in Lebabon. Go out with friends and cook.

Found | $800

Mike, Male, 56yrs

Looking in: Sinking Spring, Robesonia, Wernersville, Myerstown

quiet, respectful, professional

New | $590

Tim, Male, 50yrs

Looking in: Myerstown

Clean and friendly and responsible

Found | $500

Tiffany, Female, 38yrs

Looking in: Myerstown

Very quiet, works 3rd Shift, friendly and stays in room when off work. I'm from Florida and don't know people in the area I like to read, swim and hike I'm an outdoors person who loves shopping

Found | $400

Arlene, Female, 36yrs

Looking in: Myerstown, Lititz, Manheim, Elizabethtown

I am super duper clean and ocd organized. I love my privacy and my personal space, I am quiet most of the time I just keep to myself, work and come home. I am usually locked up in my bedroom 90% of the time when I am home but I am also very friendly, sociable and respectful of others space, privacy and property and I expect the same in return. I am a Christian and God means everything but I am not those type of Christians that try to shove the Bible or my beliefs down your throat all I ask is to respect my beliefs even if you don’t agree or believe in them.

Found | $500

Jennifer, Female, 33yrs

Looking in: Myerstown, Mount Gretna, Lititz

im interested in your a room for rent.im a single female, 33, no kids or pets, non smoker, and work full time. Id like to view the listing. Thank you.

Found | $600

Jame, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Jonestown, Myerstown

Quiet and respectful

Found | $250

Whitney, Female, 36yrs

Looking in: Pine Grove

Quiet, clean and respectful

Found | $750

Ciara, Couple, 19-22yrs

Looking in: Pine Grove, Cleona, Campbelltown, Steelton, Hummelstown, Harrisburg, Lititz, Elizabethtown, Middletown, Annville

We are tidy and kind. Help out when we can and are hard working, respectful people.

Found | $500

James, Couple, 18-43yrs

Looking in: Daytona Beach, Honolulu, Wildwood, Hazleton, McAdoo, State College, Lock Haven, Pine Grove

I'm on SSI & have a lady love. Move in date is not exact but couldnt leave blank


Steve, Male, 50yrs

Looking in: Pine Grove

Hard worker . Stay to myself most of the time. Work 6am to 4pm .

Found | $500

Brian, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: Pine Grove

I clean and do chores i can drive an work 2 jobs

Rented | $300

Richland, Pennsylvania

7.84mi from Frystown

Room in a share house

3 bedroom house, spacious living room. House is on its own property. Off street parking. Tenant has access to the whole house. Quite little town, friendly neighbors.

Found | $400

Ebony , Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Irving

I go to work everyday

$550 inc

Lebanon, PA

8.5mi from Frystown

Unfurnished room in a share house

This is a room in my house, I live here with my fiance nice size room lots of shelves, bathroom right off bedroom, cellar for storage washer dryer,! Front n bk yrd area, outside grill, too!! Nice size kitchen for cooking yr own food, nice stove and fridge too!!!! Utilities included in the rent including heat water, garbage n electric also!!!!? Quiet area soo it's comfortable to relax on porch n enjoy the outdoors on a beautiful day, stores are close, within walking distance if u prefer!!!!!

Rented | $700 inc

Lebanon, PA

9.05mi from Frystown

Room in a share house

I’m a 25 year old looking for a housemate so I don’t have to sell my house just yet. I am pretty easy going. I work a good bit otherwise I’m out with friends or doing something at home. I have a full and a half bath but that was not an option on here. I am looking for a friendly person with preferably no pets.

Found | $1,800

Larry, Male, 59yrs

Looking in: Lickdale

I'm a people's only person I'm single no children and I'm goal-oriented I'm currently working for TE Connectivity I'm a CNC machinist and is very near future I plan on buying a home

Found | $525

Melissa, Female, 56yrs

Looking in: Newmanstown

Pleasant. I pick up after myself.

Found | $725

Kevin , Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Newmanstown

Single, quiet, respectful, have full-time job right here in Newmanstown, do not have any pets, very prompt with paying my rent on time.

Found | $300

Danielle, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Schaefferstown, Newmanstown

Very easy to get along with. Very organized

Found | $400

Michael, Male, 42yrs

Looking in: Womelsdorf

I'm quiet and mostly just keep to myself. I have an older pug who is as lazy as can be. I might have my kids there while their mom is working but they won't be living there.

Found | $300

Van, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Womelsdorf

Very clean, love to cook big meals, extremely handy and very secure

Found | $300

Julian, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Womelsdorf

Looking for a place to go. Basketball is my passion. Very laid back person

Found | $600

Daniel , Male, 40yrs

Looking in: Womelsdorf, Wernersville

Quiet hardly at home always at work

Found | $600

Felicia, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Womelsdorf, Wernersville, Robesonia

Work full time. Quiet, clean.

Found | $600

Kara, Female, 31yrs

Looking in: Womelsdorf, Robesonia, Wyomissing, Sinking Spring

I'm very quiet, don't party, and don't smoke. I just want a room. It's okay if I share a bathroom. I'm pretty clean and clean after myself.

Found | $500

Suzanna, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Womelsdorf

I’m clean, I work a lot, and it’s nice knowing you have someone in the medical field at home. Lol