A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

East Berlin PA Rooms & Roomies

Updated | $450

Manda, Couple, 18-20yrs

Looking in: Hanover, East Berlin, McSherrystown

I am all about keeping a clean living space. I go to Empire Beauty School and work at Community Aid. Just looking for a place to sleep because my parents live about 40-45 mins away from my school and work

Found | $450

Olivia, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: East Berlin, Lake Meade, Gettysburg, Spring Grove, Hanover, New Oxford, Cross Keys

I'm clean, organized, and a very quiet person. I work full time and can be depended on to pay my part of the bills. I'm an environmental science major and I am very comfortable with any kind of pet. I am a non smoker and I have my own transportation. I can be social in small doses but I'm not much of a partier or someone who needs to be surrounded by friends. I drink occasionally but mostly avoid it due to my diet and schedule. I do play video games and have a console I'll bring with me. I don't have any pets of my own.

Found | $350

Kameron, Friends, 21-54yrs

Looking in: Gettysburg, East Berlin, Abbottstown, Thomasville

Follows rules. Does a good share on bills.

Listings near East Berlin

Found | $300

Randy, Male, 60yrs

Looking in: Abbottstown, New Oxford, Littlestown, Chambersburg, Gettysburg

I am Responsible and Pay my bills on time or early. I want to full time RV and need a place for a permanent address occasionally park my RV and live Part Time. I love the outdoors.

Found | $500

Cynthia , Couple, 49-50yrs

Looking in: New Oxford, Abbottstown, Gettysburg

We both love to clean and he lives to take care of the yard. Plus we are not scared to help the next person who needs help. We do not party or drugs and plus we do not drink or any loud party's because we were taught to if you treat people like you want to be treated then your life and home will be Happy

Found | $500

Martha, Female, 53yrs

Looking in: Abbottstown, New Oxford, McSherrystown, Hanover

Quiet. Keep to myself. Outdoor smoker only. Have one cat. Would consider house, apartment, cottage, in law quarters, townhouse, condo. Willing to share rent, utilities. Willing to negotiate budget price. From Hanover, PA. Work at Utz Quality Foods full time and with Visiting Angels part time. Have an interest in the American Civil War time frame. Clean and tidy. Single. No children.

Rented | $350 inc

Abbottstown, PA

4.47mi from East Berlin

Room with own bathroom

I have no roomates now. I am in the woods.

Found | $480

Jeremy, Male, 42yrs

Looking in: New Oxford

I mind my business, dont have friends to visit and usually stay in my room.

Found | $500

Nathan, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: New Oxford, Gettysburg

I work nights from 9am-9pm, I'm quiet and keep to myself the only noise I make is I play the guitar

Found | $500

Thomas, Male, 43yrs

Looking in: New Oxford

Currently transplanted from New York..activley looking for work. Im a 43 yr old male who would not be around so much as i travel alot to NY to see my daughter. Just looking to get situated in the area. Moved here because NY was just to expensive and i have a girlfriend who lives down here..

$550

Aleigha, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: York Springs, Thomasville, East York, West York

I’m young but responsible. I’m clean and have cute pets. I’m laid back and easy to get along with

$450

Triana, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Thomasville, Grantley, North York, New Salem, West York

... ... ...

$700

Rebekah, Female, 34yrs

Looking in: York, Mount Wolf, East York, Thomasville, West York

I work hard and are able to pay my bill on time and clean up after myself. Never had issues with the law.

$500

Dakota, Couple, 19-20yrs

Looking in: Mechanicsburg, Franklintown, Camp Hill, Dillsburg

We are tidy people who keep to ourselves, dependable, and we are easy to get along with.

$250

Ross Hedges, Male, 37yrs

Looking in: McSherrystown

Quiet, friendly, easy going, dependable, very computer literate, artistic and creative, non drinker & non smoker (but accepting of those who are), no drug use. From the area.

Found | $600

Karen, Female, 38yrs

Looking in: Hanover

Hello this is Karen!

Found | $600

Christopher Lauch, Male, 54yrs

Looking in: Hanover

I am clean. I am quiet.

$650

Samantha, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Hanover

i am very clean OCD, i have a part time job and i recieve SSI

Found | $550

Amanda, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Owings Mills, Taneytown, Reisterstown, Hanover, Gist

I keep to myself and I chill in my room most of the time.

Found | $450

Ashleigh, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Manchester, Hanover, Hampstead, Hunt Valley, Cockeysville

I keep to myself, I clean up after myself, I deal with my issues myself, i will help with chores and I’m not one to bother people, I do like to go out on the weekends,i do work 2 full time jobs, my bills are always up to date, never been late on bill

Found | $650

Blair, Couple, 30yrs

Looking in: Fayette, Morgantown, Uniontown

I am respectful and considerate as a roommate. I always clean up after myself. I am quiet, but easy to get along with. I am good at compromising and would be happy to work out any schedule with shared common spaces. I am a great cook, and enjoy feeding others so that's a bonus for any potential roommate. I work full time as an office manager for a coal trucking company, and I plan on getting a second part time job as a server or bartender at night. So I am steadily employed and will be reliable with rent. Hope I would be a good fit for someone out there.

Found | $600

Amanda, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Kraft Mill

I'm from Lewisburg pa, I'm a really good person, I'm a good listener, I do things around the house without being told to

Rented | $750 inc

Hanover, PA

9.74mi from East Berlin

Room with own bathroom

It is a beautiful 4 bedroom Town House located in Hanover. All convenient stores, malls, movies, Walmart, restaurants, hospitals and other hang out spots are within 4-5 mile radius. The bedroom will be semi furnished. Stand up shower and closet is in the room. There is a glass sliding door in the room that leads to the back yard. There is a half bath, out in the hallway just a few steps from the room. Parking off street. Need Female roommate. Background check will be conducted. Must keep the room and premises clean. First month's rent and deposit will be collected on the date of move in. $750 each month's rent with all bills paid (Electricity, gas and internet). I am Anusha, a 26 year old female. I work in a manufacturing company as an Engineer and this is my house and I am looking for a sincere and friendly Housemate/Roommate. There will be no body else residing in the house. My parents visit me every year but that is it. For pictures and more information, please contact me.

Found | $800

Tony, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Wyndmoor, Roxborough-Manayunk, West Mount Airy, Chestnut Hill

I like to play video games, hangout, basketball and watching movies/tv shows. I am currently a retail manager and will be working at a mall store.

Found | $1,000

Motoki, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: Chestnut Hill

im from japan im international school student im taking travel around US while study English. I had lived in New Jersey for 3mounth and moved to Boston. Now, I living in Boston i like fashion, motorcycle and car.

Found | $450

Rita, Female, 61yrs

Looking in: Germantown Park, Ardmore Park, Northeast Philadelphia, Chestnut Hill, East Falls

I love art and draw for pleasure I used to write but plant to begin again. Enjoy thrift shopping s foreign films and walks and cats.

Found | $450

Randy, Male, 47yrs

Looking in: Chestnut Hill, Philadelphia

Just want to live

$500

Krystal, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: McSherry

I’m clean and quiet and won’t get in the way.

Found | $900

Christy, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: West York, Spry, East York

Hi i'm from FL, and I'm moving to PA to complete my internship in clinical psychology. I'm considerate, clean, friendly, but enjoy my alone time. For fun I like to try food from different cultures, read, spend time with friends, and visit cute coffee shops.

Found | $450

Warren Maith, Male, 52yrs

Looking in: West York, East York

I am kind, caring, smart working gentleman, looking for a room to rent out, until the spring of next year, 2019...I will be moving back home, to Baltimore, Md...I dont smoke, or dring, no drugs...i like cooking,& just mainly working & staying to myself!!!

Found | $350

Herminio, Male, 54yrs

Looking in: West York

I'm a very clean person.but don't clean after someone else's.

Found | $550

Dee, Female, 45yrs

Looking in: West York, East York

Looking for a relaxed clean calm atmosphere.

Found | $500

Shalonda, Female, 31yrs

Looking in: Manchester, West York, East York, Emigsville

I mind my business. Quiet and keep to myself. Clean and assist with chores. Go to work and don't party much. I'm from NYC so I enjoy peaceful settings and quiet most of the time. I don't watch much tv but I binge watch shows on Netflix in my spare time. Love to cook, although I don't have much time to do so with this job and I won't have a trailer load of company running in and out seeing as I don't have many friends in the area.

$350

Amy , Female, 19yrs

Looking in: North York, West York, Yorktown Homes, Loganville, Dallastown

I am very easy going, fun and flexible. I am vegan and enjoy keeping plants, doing yoga and cooking.

$400

Anthony, Male, 78yrs

Looking in: West York

I'm quiet I keep to myself and I'm always working

$400

Antoinette , Friends, 28-32yrs

Looking in: East York, West York

I am a great person honest humble caring and understanding

Found | $600

Jose, Couple, 32-42yrs

Looking in: West York

Always willíng to collaborate,and Help in aint situation

Found | $700

Adam , Male, 24yrs

Looking in: East York, North York, West York

I am a very clean and organized individual. Also I am very laid back and easy to get a long with.

Found | $450

Von, Female, 49yrs

Looking in: West York, East York

I am quiet, love cleanliness, care about people