Roommates & rooms Debary, Volusia County, FL

Photo of Allie

Allie

27 years · Female · Dental Financial Coordinator

$700

I'm very quiet, tidy, and easy-going. I have two awesome dogs that are fully house trained and love everyone. I work full time Monday-Thursday and if I'm not working, I'm at home hanging out with my dogs listening to a podcast or watching documentaries. I'm not a partier, but I do drink and take edi...

Roommate looking in: Orlando, Orange County, FL, Altamonte Springs, Seminole County, FL, Orange City, Volusia County, FL, Debary, Volusia County, FL & Deland, Volusia County, FL.

Photo of Sue

Sue

52 years · Female · One

$900

I'm a 52 plus professional, who has had roommate most of my adult life. I know how to get along with different kinds of people. As a roommate, I am quiet and casual, friendly and flexible. If someone needs help, I am there for them. I prefer clear boundaries when it comes to roommates and their ex...

Roommate looking in: Deland, Volusia County, FL, Deltona, Volusia County, FL, Debary, Volusia County, FL, Sanford, Seminole County, FL & Longwood, Seminole County, FL.

Photo of Denise

Denise

18 years · Female · Bakery Worker

$500

I am a very artistic, clean and outgoing person. I’m an introvert but love going out with friends and trying new things! I’m an amazing baker so deserts every night! I currently work at a bakery but when I move I will be getting a job nearby the area

Roommate looking in: Debary, Volusia County, FL, De Leon Springs, Volusia County, FL, Deland, Volusia County, FL, Ormond Beach, Volusia County, FL & Daytona Beach, Volusia County, FL.

Jon & Telia

36 & 39 years · Couple · Jon, Telia

$800

Hello I’m Jon I’m 36, I’m looking to relocate to Florida with my Fiancé from Ohio. I’ve been in the engineering field since 2012 being a Damage Prevention Utility Tech. Side hobbies i work in Music and Entertainment as a producer/ Engineer, And a Indie Artist . My finance is 39 years young and works...

Roommate looking in: Debary, Volusia County, FL, Orlando, Orange County, FL, Winter Springs, Seminole County, FL & Casselberry, Seminole County, FL.

Photo of David

David

40 years · Male · Pizza chef

$850

I'm very chill laid back.. nobody believes I'm 40 bc I look 30. Recently separated.. im a pizza chef a huge sports fan very active love the gym .. originally from central NY.

Roommate looking in: Debary, Volusia County, FL.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 126,610 listings, create your free account.