Roommates & rooms Dallas, Polk County, OR

Photo of Lukas

Lukas & Matthew

19 years · Couple · Student

New
$500

Hello! We are a couple college students looking to share one room together in a two bedroom apartment, and we are searching for 1-2 roommates to occupy the other room! We are hoping to move in late August/early September. Our budget is $500/ea. Currently, we are looking at Salem for the most work op...

Roommate looking in: Salem, Marion County, OR, Dallas, Polk County, OR, Independence, Polk County, OR & Monmouth, Polk County, OR.

Photo of Cheyenne

Cheyenne

28 years · Female · Behavior technician

$850

Hello, I'm Cheyenne. I'm seeking either a room or studio to rent. I work two jobs (both with special needs children) and also run my own online business. I am a peaceful, respectful person who enjoys writing, making art, and cooking. I also have a calm ESA cat named Lavender.

Roommate looking in: Rickreall, Polk County, OR, Dallas, Polk County, OR, Albany, Linn County, OR, Monmouth, Polk County, OR & Independence, Polk County, OR.

Photo of Gabriel

Gabriel

24 years · Male · Warehouse worker

$600

I’m a young man that likes to work hard so I’ll mostly only need a place to shower, cook, and get rest. I’m very clean and I like to smell and look the same way. I prefer a place that doesn’t smoke or drinks. I’m a God fearing man I grew up in a catholic household, but my mother is Christian. So I d...

Roommate looking in: Dallas, Polk County, OR.

Photo of Miles

Miles

36 years · Male · Student

$1,000

Hi, I am an occupational therapy assistant student from Portland, Oregon who is looking for a room in or near Dallas, Oregon for the duration of an eight week fieldwork rotation. I am tidy. I am quiet yet friendly. I like reading and listening to audiobooks and enjoy cooking. I enjoy reading mysteri...

Roommate looking in: Dallas, Polk County, OR.

Photo of Bill

Bill

53 years · Male · flagger

$550

i am a 53 year old male that is gainfully employed as a flagger. i would need room to park both my company truck and a pov. i am 420 friendly but do not partake ad i am alergic and my profession does not allow. i do not drink or party. i do love to cook when i can due to work schedule. ( 50 h...

Roommate looking in: Dallas, Polk County, OR.

Find a roommate or room for free. Roomies has no listing or communication fees.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 126,467 listings, create your free account.