A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Buckhead Atlanta GA Rooms & Roomies

$750

Chaela, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Buckhead

Super clean, loves to cook!

$1,000

Esteban, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Buckhead, Brookhaven, Old Fourth Ward, Virginia Highlands

I'm software engineer, I work for a tech startup. I am Mexican and I come from one of the best cities in the world, the city of Mexico. I like to go out and occasionally play video games. I'm pretty relaxed and I'm single.

Rented | $800 inc

Buckhead, Atlanta

Unfurnished room with Ensuite in an Apartment

Beautiful Lucury apartment at Allure in Buckhead Village. It is a roommate floor plan which has two masters. It has a beautiful pool, fitness center, etc. You would have parking in the parking garage. I am a 23 year old professional working as a leasing agent. I just moved to ATL but my roommate backed out last minute. Rent would include the utilities as well.

$650

Denise, Female, 61yrs

Looking in: Old Fourth Ward, Grant Park, Buckhead, Brookhaven, Atlanta

I am a cool old broad who grew up during the 70's. I keep mostly to myself, respect boundaries, very accomodating. I piddle around home: I am a clay artist, a singer and a songwriter, an actor, I run a business services outfit and am opening a luxe item e-commerce store on the Internet. I have no judgements, a great listener. However, I am not qualified to give you avise... I can only tell you how I feel. Ciao!

Found | $450

Alexis , Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Buckhead

I’m CLEAN, trustworthy, welcoming spirit, artistic, great cook, all about good positive vibes and energy.

Found | $875

Maisha , Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Alpharetta, Vinings, Atlanta, Buckhead, Dunwoody

I work in Buckhead as at a marketing firm and I generally like to keep to my myself and keep my spaces clean. Not very many guests. Just in and out for work and the gym. Would love a room mate who is the same. I have a small jack Russell mix. Just need a short a term arrangement for about 9 months.

Found | $800

Sonia, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Lenox, Buckhead, Brookhaven

Hi! I'm a working professional who recently moved out to Atlanta. I am a very clean and respectful person and hope to find the same in a roommate. I do not smoke and enjoy a quiet place after working all day. I don’t have any pets, but don’t mind if you do! For fun, I enjoy cooking and baking as well as catching up on the latest shows on Netflix and hanging out with friends.

Found | $600

Dominique, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Atlanta, Buckhead, Midtown

Hi! I’m Dominique . I just moved here from a small town in Ohio. I currently work as a Medical Assistant in the heart of Midtown for Northside hospital . I work Monday- Friday and off weekends . I’m honestly never home. I’m usually out shopping and or catching up on things I missed during the week due to work. I’m a very easy person to live with . I never have issue with the small things . I grew up in a house of four women . I also ran my own cleaning company so I’m very neat and clean .

Found | $400

Eric, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Buckhead

I Work 6days of week ..im from Florida for fun i like to sleep.

Found | $750

Robert , Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Peachtree, Buckhead, Vinings

Cool person, much respect for others I stay to myself but I'm barely home because I'm so busy

Found | $600

Perry, Male, 34yrs

Looking in: Buckhead, Atlantic Station, Atlanta, Virginia Highland

I am working professional who respects others privacy and personal space. I'm keep where I live clean and quiet, and love my alone time peacefully as well. I work in Downtown Atlanta in the Hospitality industry. Looking for a furnished room to rent with a friendly and God fearing roommate.

$900 inc

Buckhead, Atlanta

Unfurnished room with own bathroom

The apartment has all brand new stainless steel appliances, wooden floors throughout the apartment. New washer and dryer. Bedroom has pergola flooring, ceiling fan, Full bath with tub/shower, tile flooring. Parking. Pool. Minutes to shopping, downtown Buckhead, Peachtree Rd. Close to Marta Stop. Water included.

$800

Madison, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Buckhead

I am friendly and quiet!

Found | $600

Kristina, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Atlanta, East Point, East Atlanta, Buckhead, Midtown

Hello! Im Kristina! Im 27 and Im looking for a room to rent in the right home! I'm single with no kids or pets so im pretty quiet. I work from home however i travel as well so sometimes ill be there sometimes i wont. Very positive and wants nothing but positive energy!

Found | $500

Sara , Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Buckhead

Very clean, can cook. Very quiet, peaceful person. No drama.

Found | $900

Thomas, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Atlantic Station, Cabbage Town, Old Fourth Ward, Virginia Highlands, Buckhead

Motivated, self-starter that just recently relocated to Atlanta from Philadelphia. Hobbies include hiking, searching out different local coffee shops, and watching all sports. I like to enjoy my weekends going out and meeting new people.

Found | $1,000

Kelly, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Buckhead

I’m an RN and work 12 hour shifts 3 times a week. I’m easygoing, respectful, and clean. I can be outgoing at times but usually I keep to myself. I’m currently in graduate school so I spend a lot of time studying when I’m not working. I’m mindful of others and will respect your space and belongings. I have two sphynx cats who are very sweet and well behaved.

Found | $500

Tina, Female, 45yrs

Looking in: Vinings, Dunwoody, Buckhead

I am a pretty quiet, hard working individual. I take very good care of things and am a clean and tidy person. I respect the space of others as well.

Found | $500

Domonique, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Chamblee, Buckhead, Dunwoody Corners

I am 25 years of age I'm a smoker and I have a dog. she's a 1 year old pitbull very friendly very sweet and loves to play, she also very good with children. I can be out going and fun but I can also be a loner at times. I go to work and mind my business! If you want I can be roomie or your bestie you choose🤗

Found | $650

India , Couple, 29yrs

Looking in: Duluth, Lithia Springs, Norcross, College Park, Buckhead, Atlanta

Friendly married couple, outgoing and professional. Just moved down from Indianapolis, Indiana. Respectful, clean, and organized. Looking to get established in Georgia.

Found | $1,300

Shaniya, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Sandy Springs, Buckhead

I am a social media influence with over 100K followers on Instagram. I collaborate with numerous beauty brands and i often travel to different women empowerment events. I am looking for a beautiful space to create content and to call my home.

Found | $450

Kimberly , Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Dunwoody, Chamblee, Buckhead

I won’t be at the place as much. I’m a workaholic and I don’t like to waste time in a day. I’m easy going and am able to accommodate to any preferences my roommates like.

Found | $850

Sarah, Female, 33yrs

Looking in: Buckhead

Just trying to find a cool roomie someone respectful for 6 months

Found | $500

Marvin, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Buckhead

Private School Teacher Film-TV Actor Runway-Print Model Traveler

Found | $1,000

Celeste, Female, 32yrs

Looking in: Buckhead

Budget is between $600-$1100. I work 50+ hours a week as an Apartment Locator so I have access to all ATL Apartments specials and availabilty and can find us the perfect place! I go out of town 1or2 weekends a month. I'm accustomed to living with a big family so others people habbits don't really phase me. I dont have any pets but enjoy them and kids! I'm closest to my family, am single and would not be having numerous guest over. I wouldn't mind a roomie workout partner and think a game night every now and then might be fun! On weekdays, I will be friendly and catch up for a bit but usually head to my room and decompress or head outdoors for some excersize. I like interior decoring, reading, festivals, concerts and games. I put effort into staying positive and minimizing complaining as I have goals and always want to progress into the best person I can be.

$650

Michelle , Female, 43yrs

Looking in: Buckhead, Brookhaven, Roswell, Sandy Springs

I am a workaholic, a social butterfly, a neat freak, a mature woman with Goofy moments.

Found | $500

Jean, Female, 50yrs

Looking in: Buckhead

I pay my bills on time. I am a working business professional.

Found | $600

Ademar, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Peachtree, Marietta Street Artery, Buckhead, Sandy Springs, Atlanta

A quiet, well maintained and clean place.

Rented | $900

Buckhead, Atlanta

Unfurnished room with own bathroom

Down the street from Lenox Mall, by MARTA, and really short uber ride from all Buckhead bars. Easy access to 85 and 400. Owner is living in master bedroom. Really nice club pool. Newer high end thermostat. Appliances are all under warranty. Lots of natural light

Found | $950

John, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Buckhead

I am gone most of the time for work, but i will be back for lunch and after 5 to let my dog out. I work a lot during the week and currently study a lot as well for my CFP so i stay busy. i still like to drink and go out and have a good time but i wont be obnoxious about it. i will be new to the area and not know anyone.

Found | $900

Titilayo, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Midtown, Buckhead, Atlanta

Young female professional, I work at a software/consulting company, I’m friendly and clean!

Found | $650

TYLER, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: North Druid Hills, Buckhead, Dunwoody, Sandy Springs

I just recently finished my degree in business, and currently work in banking as an Assistant Branch Manager. I've lived in Atlanta for a little over a year now, but am originally from Birmingham, AL. I enjoy staying on the go most of the time, but I definitely know how to take advantage of a chill night at home. After a wild night out, I like to come home to a clean and quiet house.

Found | $850

Dana, Female, 43yrs

Looking in: Buckhead

I work as an analyst at an engineering firm in Peachtree City. I currently live in Sandy Springs and want to get closer to work without leaving the city. I am a California native and am very easy going and laid back. I work a lot and spend time with friends on weekends- dinner, shopping and occasional hikes. I have had great experiences with roommates in the past- I am kind and respectful... Thanks..

Rented | $1,000

Buckhead, Atlanta

Unfurnished room with own bathroom

Seeking a professional female roommate to share a chic two bedroom apartment in the heart of Buckhead. Walking distance to fantastic restaurants, phenomenal luxury shopping, brunch, happy hour and excellent dining all around. If you're looking to be in the heart of it all, this could be a great home for you! One bedroom with private bath. I'm a non smoker, no pets and a very active social life outside the home. When I am home, I'm usually in my room and keep to myself. Neither bedroom nor living room is furnished, so you're welcome to bring your sofa, dinette set, etc. One year lease term Utilities split

Found | $670

Courtney , Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Buckhead

Very neat and friendly.

Found | $800

Christopher , Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Sandy Springs, Buckhead, Mableton

I’m clean, quiet and I pay my bills on time. I am a superintendent for a construction/Landscaping company in buckhead. I’m laid back and easy to get along with