A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Brighton Rochester NY Rooms & Roomies

Found | $600

Bree, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Pittsford, Brighton, Rochester

I'm an RIT student with 1 cat who is looking to make new friends along the way. I'm moving back from Jersey to start classes again in August, and I'll be staying for the full year. I'm clean, easy to get along with, respectful, I like to hang out and do things, I've never missed a rent payment, I'm reliable, and I'll bake cookies all the time.

Found | $500

Shalon, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Brighton, Greece, Rochester

I'm Neat, Private and laid back

Found | $500

Sophie, Friends, 21-22yrs

Looking in: Brighton, Brockport, Rochester

We are very clean, organized and respectful of others space. We are both pretty chill people that enjoy having fun, but also just relaxing. Plus, Naomi has an adorable little cat! We both are busy so we won't be home a ton.

Found | $400

Chandramouli, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Pittsford, Rochester, Brighton

I am an Indian working here in Rochester. Basically, I am kind of a guy minding my own business. I'll go places when I am free.

Found | $500

Dave, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Brighton, Pittsford, Rochester

Friendly personality who enjoys the company of friends

Found | $350

Elizabeth, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Irondequoit, Brighton, Rochester

I'm a first year computer science student at MCC. I enjoy reading, gaming, and baking. I'm quiet, friendly, and easy to get along with.

Found | $500

Regan, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Pittsford, Rochester, Penfield, Brighton

I’m very respectful of others and willing to do my share of the cleaning. I’m from penfield ny. i’ll be starting studying at rit in september 2019. i lived in milan for a little over three months.

Listings near Brighton

Found | $600

Ibrahim, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Brighton Beach, East Avenue, Sheepshead Bay

I will be working in Brooklyn. I need a room

Rented | $500 inc

Rochester, Rochester

0.76mi from Brighton

Furnished room in a Condo/Co-op

Very nice luxury condo. Laundry dishwasher. Cable. Fully furnished. No security

$600

Jessica, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Rochester, Park Avenue

I am a recent graduate with a full time marketing job. I would love to find a place in downtown Rochester so that I can be close to lots of activity and night life. I am easy going and excited to meet new people/friends in the process of looking to move out.

Rented | $762

Park Avenue, Rochester

1.59mi from Brighton

Unfurnished room with own bathroom

Hey! I'm a 31 year old female - work 8-5 and have 2 cats! I'm looking for young professionals 26-35 or advanced students (masters or Phd students) and am just moving in as well. I'm pretty laid back and prefer you be too! No other animals, please :) Also, you have to clean up after yourself. Not interested in messy roommates! The house is awesome! It's the 2nd and 3rd floors, you'd have your own bathroom and bedroom and the house has a lot of space/windows. Great little kitchen! Laundry in basement. We can coordinate on other furnishings...I have some! Screened in porch and outdoor space for grilling! It's just 2 blocks over from all of the restaurants and bars on Park Ave. I like to do yoga, spend time outside, cook/eat, dance, have drinks!

Rented | $600 inc

Beechwood, Rochester

1.86mi from Brighton

Furnished room with own bathroom

Move in ready with private bathroom and entrance to room. Well furnished all Bills paid!

Rented | $841

Webster, NY

2.66mi from Brighton

Room with own bathroom

1480ft2 available sep 24 furnished apartment w/d in unit off-street parking private bath private room 28 year old female, professional looking for female roommate to share contemporary 3 bedroom apartment at Waters Edge in Webster. Roommate would enjoy 2 bedrooms and own bathroom as seen in layout photo. Second bedroom can be made into living room, yoga room, or dressing room! $841 monthly for this spacious and beautiful place, current lease terms May 31, 2018. Available immediately

Rented | $550

Group 14621, Rochester

2.93mi from Brighton

Unfurnished room in a share house

Washer dryer Internet Kitchen A/C Yard/ back deck.

Found | $400

Anthony , Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Rochester

I'm well organized, clean up after myself and mostly stay to myself and listen to music

Found | $600

Maria , Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Rochester

Hi there! I'm relocating to Rochester in January and I'm hoping to find a female roommate who I can find a new place with, or move in to an existing place. I will be working, and keep a fairly regular schedule. I'm not a big partier, but I love to go out and explore new places, cafés, bars, farmers markets, etc. I'm also big on the outdoors and daytrips, so I'm hoping to find a roommate who's down to run around and explore with me! However, I'm also very happy staying in for movie marathons or other activities :) I don't have any pets, but I love dogs. No cats please, I love them, but I'm allergic.

Found | $700

Karis, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Rochester, New York

I’m clean and I’m very social, if you need anything I’ll try and help. I work so I’ll probably not be home a lot, but I still would like to be friends.

Found | $350

Lorraine Chandler, Female, 56yrs

Looking in: Rochester

im a very nice person quite love people don't smoke don't drink goes to church its only for a couple of months

Found | $440

Kimberly, Female, 30yrs

Looking in: Fairport, Pittsford, Rochester

Im a team player. Quiet but social.

$700

Michael, Female, 41yrs

Looking in: Rochester, Irondequoit, Greece

Best roommate to have

Found | $600

Amanda, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Rochester

I am easy to get along and clean. I am a graduate student in Buffalo, NY. I will be completing my internship in the Rochester area for about 8 months. I am looking to live with a female roommate(s).

Found | $650

Steven, Male, 21yrs

Looking in: Rochester

Looking for somewhere to live, and someone to live with while I begin my first full time job and work to complete my masters degree.

Found | $550

Alex, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Rochester

Recently graduating from college (Nazareth), lived on-campus for 4 years with roommates. Looking for a place in the Rochester area since the person I was going to live with fell through at the last minute. Originally from Long Island. I am clean and respectful, love to be outdoors or inside watching movies. I am looking to adopt a dog very soon

Found | $500

Anthony , Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Rochester

I am quiet, keep to myself, bit of a loner so I won't have much traffic coming in and out. I am very clean, hate a dirty/messy space.

Found | $500

Cody, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Ontario, Macedon, Victor, East Rochester, Greece, Pittsford, West Henrietta, Penfield, Fairport, Rochester

I’m really chill, like animals and music

Found | $700

Rajat, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Rochester

IT Consultant

Found | $500

Jamilet, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Rochester

Clean, responsible, full time student part time job.

Found | $600

Junchen, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Rochester

quiet.friendly and reliable guy.

Found | $500

Stephen Fintel, Male, 34yrs

Looking in: Rochester

I currently work at the U of R and currently go to school at Brockport

Found | $600

Faith, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Rochester, Atlanta

I'm friendly, clean up after myself, have no problem helping out.

$900

Rachel, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Rochester, Canandaigua, Pittsford, Seneca Falls, Geneva

I am a young and relaxed individual. I work nights full time, I am not that active during the day because of that.

Found | $700

Doug, Male, 60yrs

Looking in: Rochester

I’m looking to meet a good guy to share a place with. I'm laid back, intelligent, have my act together and am a really straight forward guy. I have a good sense of humor and am very easy to talk to and live with. I like to cook, am average when it comes to cleaning and have a very friendly dog named Axel. I had a professional business that folded and had to take a lesser paying job ....that’s what motived me to look for a place to share. Hope to hear from you!

Found | $400

Jevon, Male, 37yrs

Looking in: Rochester

I’m clean quite and respectful. I work 60 hours a week. Just need a place to rest for a while

$500

Phyliciah, Female, 41yrs

Looking in: Syracuse, Rochester, Johnson City, Schenectady

Hi my name is Phyliciah and before I forget I don't mind living also in Albany,Buffalo,or Troy NY. This website won't let me post these 3 cities for some reason. Oh and Binghamton NY also. Anywhere that is upstate NY. Im a nice, laid back person, with a good sense of humor. I'm a quiet clean person. I tend to keep to myself but I don't mind being friendly.But I know when to be serious also. I am disabled due to a back injury. Must be cat friendly! I look forward to living with some nice,clean roomies. Ty

$1,000

Justin, Male, 34yrs

Looking in: Spencerport, Hilton, Greece, Gates-North Gates, Rochester

I'm an independent contractor and work 7 days a week normally. Clean and tidy.

$400

Trevor, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Rochester

I'm a really good cook that likes to share

Found | $600

Linda Kay, Female, 40yrs

Looking in: Rochester

Looking for a fresh start in a new town!

$500

Breazaih , Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Rochester

I’m friendly, responsible and not a bother

Found | $450

Jared, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Penfield, Pittsford, Rochester

Grad student at rit, 2d film animation. Im responsible, respectful of others. Neat, clean, quiet and a great housekeeper. I am very creative and goal focused. I do art in my free time, travel, volunteer in my community when I can. I speak German. Graduated from HWS with high honors. I live a healthy lifestyle and do not do any drugs or smoke. Im responsible and cab be trusted. Recommendations available.

Found | $450

David, Male, 51yrs

Looking in: Rochester

Educated with multiple skill trades, responsible, clean, well rounded, quiet straight male. I smoke, but respect others wishes if I was asked to smoke outside. I'll have an occasional drink or drink NA beverages. I tent to travel when I can and plan on leaving NY sometime next year.

Found | $1,100

Rebecca, Female, 36yrs

Looking in: Victor, Rochester, Canandaigua, Clifton Springs, Fairport

I will only be there during the work week. I am quiet, clean and keep to myself. I like to cook.

Found | $100

Ahmed , Male, 18yrs

Looking in: Rochester

sdkjdmc dlck lckm

Found | $500

Trinite , Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Rochester

I’m very friendly and laid back drama free I’m great to be around