A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Listings near Alice

Found | $800

Akshay, Female, 34yrs

Looking in: 665 Site Colonia

kjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

Found | $300

Ann, Female, 48yrs

Looking in: Springfield

I have family in Joplin where I am staying, but I got a job in Springfield. I need a place to stay on the days I am working. I am a Korean who grew up in the States and lived most of my adult life in North Africa working for a humanitarian project. I am back home for awhile to touch base with my family. I am easy going and a very flexible person.

Found | $700

Yazeed, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: County Road 111 Colonia

rent is expensive

$1,300

Steve, Male, 55yrs

Looking in: Santee, La Mesa, San Diego

Quiet person looking for a nice place to stay while changing houses.

$500

Rosa, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: La Jolla, San Diego

Easy going, open minded, clean person, work and gym most of the time.

$700

Evangelica, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: La Mesa, San Diego, National City, Imperial Beach, Chula Vista

I am reliable, organized, quiet, I keep to myself most of the time. Me and my daughter are usually out and about we never like to just stay home most of the time, but their are times where we just want to stay in our room and just watch movies and relax. My daughter is 2 years old, everyone adores her, she is super funny and smart and gets along with dogs, she is a dog lover once she gets use to them.

Found | $800

Rami, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: San Diego

Hello my Name is Rami. I am currently in Cairo, Egypt. I am in need of a room for rent. I have been studying Arabic for 6 months. I prefer the North Park/ Normal Heights/ City Heights areas. I am very clean, respectful, and adjustable. I am willing to do chores and maintain my living space. I have no pets and do not have any special requests. I will arrive on the 1st of December. My price range is negotiable based on size and location. Thank you for time and consideration.

Found | $800

Kolony, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: San Diego

SDSU student.

Found | $500

Ana, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: San Diego, La Mesa, Lemon Grove, San Diego, Chula Vista, Mission Valley

I am 23 year old with a full time job in a dentist office wont be home as much. Very responsible looking for a nice clean space. I love to go out with my friends to go out to eat and explore.

Found | $370

Jaim, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: San Diego

Studious discaplined kind fun

Found | $700

Jamal, Couple, 41-42yrs

Looking in: National City, Chula Vista, Mission Bay, Ocean Beach, Linda Vista, San Diego

Cool down to earth people just looking for a place to set our things and rack out. Ex-Military in sales now. Currently working full time Boost Wireless. Wife is unemployed and is seeking employment. We have been in San Diego since 05. We are originally from the Bay Area. Live and let live, Pay it forward, Honor, and loyalty it what we live by.

Found | $800

Madison , Female, 20yrs

Looking in: San Diego

I'm pretty chill and very clean.

Found | $600

Betsie, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: San Diego

I’m looking for a room

Found | $1,500

Andre, Male, 50yrs

Looking in: Meadow Heights, Houston, Westwood Park, San Diego

A neat person

Found | $3,000

Carlos, Male, 18yrs

Looking in: San Diego

Soy una persona que respeta el espacio de los demás. Me gusta mucho cocinar así que no tendré problema en cocinar para alguien más. Ordenado, no me gusta el desorden etc. Me gusta la fiesta moderada así que no tengo problemas con visitas o cosas así.

Found | $500

Adar, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: San Diego

Know how to cook

Found | $550

Lonyae, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: San Diego

Need a room asap!! Hmu if yall have anything! Thanks!

Found | $600

Fonsi, Male, 55yrs

Looking in: Forest Heights, Coughlin, Bruner, Orange Acres Colonia

need a room I'm working here in orange tx.

Found | $1

COURTNEY , Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Palo Alto, Santa Clara, San Jose

Silicon Valley Nanny

Rented | $390

Kingsville, TX

19.33mi from Alice

Furnished room in a share house

It is a nice house. COME to take a look

Rented | $380-430

Kingsville, TX

19.59mi from Alice

Furnished room in a share house

It is located in a great neighborhood. Close to the campus (5-minute walk distance). Laundry on site.

Rented | $400

Kingsville, TX

19.59mi from Alice

Furnished room in a share house

Room 1: $430 per month (water, gas, and the internet are included) plus 1/3 electricity. Room 2: $380 per month (water, gas, and the internet are included) plus 1/3 electricity. Deposit: $200 Summer/Winter Terms (when you are away):$ 250 per month Five-minute walk distance to TAMUK. Laundry on site.

Rented | $400

Kingsville, TX

20.57mi from Alice

Unfurnished room in a share house

There is one 12x12 bedroom with a shared bathroom within a 3 bedroom home. The home is shared with 2 other male students that are Engineering majors at TAMUK. The home has plenty of parking for a car and boat. The house is 5 mins from the University and walking distance to 14th street. Bills are split three ways. $100 security deposit. The house is furnished, the bedroom is not. Amenities: Washer/dryer included tile flooring granite counter tops vaulted ceilings big backyard

Found | $400

Leo, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Kingsville

I don't have any pets

Found | $200

Sai kiran reddy, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Kingsville

I am going to join the texas a & m university kingsville for my masters in computer science.

Found | $1,000

Molly, Couple, 35-36yrs

Looking in: Sinton, Mathis, Corpus Christi, Robstown, Calallen

We are looking for someone, a couple, or a small family to share a home and split rent and utilities with. My husband and I have 3 children, 6, 3, and 2 weeks. Also have a large dog, sweet and doesn't bark alot, he also never potties in the house. I am a stay at home mom and home school my kids. My husband works full time and currently works nights but his shift rotates every 3 months from days to night. We are looking to share because we are in a tight spot and need to be able to save up for a second vehicle but can't do that if I'm not working and I can't because no second vehicle.

Found | $600

Gil, Couple, 23-32yrs

Looking in: Corpus Christi, Lagarto, Calallen, Mathis

Looking for someone or a couple to room in with. My sister put us in a tight spot and have to move out in a week. I work full time and make pretty good money and I also have my own vehicle. It would be me my wife and 9 month old baby. We need to find a place asap.

Rented | $700 inc

Sandia, TX

26.42mi from Alice

Furnished room in a share house

located on 5 acres of land. secured entrance to property. quiet and peaceful. central heat and air. room fully furnished. access to living room, kitchen, laundry dry room, den, rest room, and private bed room.

Found | $700

Surya, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: New York, Hayward, Rolla, Ricardo, Long Beach, West haven, Arlington

I am from INDIA... I want friendly and chilling people as my room mates in USA

Found | $400

Carl, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Corpus Christi, Ricardo

I do not make a lot of noise and I keep my space clean.

Found | $400

Melissa, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Ricardo

Iam very friendly, i work alot so i prefer just staying home relaxing.

Found | $400

Jeffrey Smith, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Ricardo, Corpus Christi

Clean, keep to myself. Only need temporary housing for traveling.

Found | $500

Fessy, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Ricardo

I am very tidy, I am not loud, I am friendly and have a great personality. I respect people's space and beliefs. I'm a student and I can cook😊

Rented | $600 inc

Calallen, Corpus Christi

26.51mi from Alice

Unfurnished room with own bathroom

I'm looking for someone who is responsible and can pay bills on time.

Found | $650

Janea Logan, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Point Loma, North Park, Clairemont

My name is Janea Logan, and I'm interested in the room. I work part-time and I do volunteer work at a hospital. I am clean, responsible, and I respect other peoples privacy. For fun I like going to the movies, hiking and go to the bars every now and than. I have an adorable shih tzu named Bella, she is house trained, loving, and playful.