A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Near West Side, Chicago, IL, Chicago.

West Warren Boulevard, Near West Side, Chicago

Private room with shared bathroom

Condo/Co-op

Condo/Co-op

1 Bedrooms

1 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Roommates

1 Roommates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 9 months
Preferred genderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Monthly rent$675
Security deposit½ months rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Mature WF has a bedroom for rent in a 3 bedroom, 2 bath 2nd floor condo available January 16th for 7 month sublease and will prorate to Jan 31st or will also do a 3 month sublease. The bedroom is carpeted, has a closet and is approximately 13x10 and fits a queen bed with plenty of room to spare. 2nd bedroom is occupied by a 29 y/o male who is a film writer. Rent is $675 with all utilities included-gas, electric, central air, high speed internet. Bathroom is shared with one person. Security deposit $330 and refundable if the room is left like it was on move in.
Updated kitchen with stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, wood floors, fireplace, furnished living with cable TV, W/D in unit, back deck –smoking area if you smoke outside on the deck. Also, there is a storage area for extra’s. Close to public transportation 20 Madison CTA – direct to downtown a 1 minute walk, close to UIC Medical District –Rush Medical Center, Wicker Park, Ukrainian Village, Little Italy, West Loop and walking distance to Pete’s Fresh Market, Walgreens, Chase Bank and United Center. Ample street parking with no permit or private gated parking spot.
I am outgoing and friendly, I like to work-out, check out new restaurants, concerts. and meeting up with friends and family. I work in the pharmaceutical industry. I am looking for another hard working, mature individual. Just an FYI I do work out my home during the week 8:00-4:30 M-F. Only serious inquiries and you must you have a stable source of income. Thanks!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.