A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Garland, Murphy, Sachse, Eastfield, Mesquite, Rowlett, Garland.

Jennifer, Randy, Jessie, Dale, and Jamie, 18-37yrs, $350, No children, Non-Smoker, and LGBT+

Jennifer, Randy, Jessie, Dale, and Jamie, 18-37yrs

Rent budget

$350pm

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Description

I’m genial by default but also prone to keeping to myself, studious, reasonably respectful of boundaries & tidy. I appreciate tidiness in others, but not tyrannical extremes. Reasonable personal boundaries are important.

I’m mostly pretty chill & quiet unless overexcited.

I enjoy cooking... mostly comfort foods & garbage, but been working on expanding. I love a well organized & stocked kitchen.

I write - prolifically, I am a skilled artist - specializing in pencil portraiture & miniature origami, I am a moderately proficient singer/songwriter/guitarist - nothing grand.

I have a strong interest in psychology - particularly abnormal psychology. While I do have an aversion to confrontation, I also have a low tolerance for cluster B personality disorder traits being displayed in my presence - even if not directed at me personally... I will get quite confrontational if I feel someone is being an abusive bully.

Though I have not sought out any official diagnosis, I believe myself to have Aspergers, C-PTSD, & Clinical Depression... among other issues... but I manage my symptoms pretty well. I do NOT feel my issues entitle me to shit on others, & the worst I tend to do is isolate myself if having a hard time.

I detest cigarettes & cigars, but am relatively 420 & vape-pen/Mod-FRIENDLY - they don’t much bother me the way cigs/cigars do.

I have two small, quiet pets - a well-mannered kitty & a “red-earred slider” turtle.

I have broad musical tastes, but generally listen to my music via my earbuds, rather than taking over the environment with my music. I do occasionally binge-watch shows, but that can be kept to my room.

I will likely update this in time if able.

Student
Working part time
Working full time
No children
Non-Smoker
LGBT+

Jennifer is also interested in Teaming up to find a place and start a new lease

Preferred locations

Sachse  TX
Rowlett  TX
Garland  Texas
Murphy  TX
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.