A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clearlake.

Francois and Sonia, 35-40yrs, $900, No pets, No children, and Non-Smoker

Francois and Sonia, 35-40yrs

Rent budget

$900pm

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

I am looking for a room for rent for two. For 2 months, maybe a little more. It will depend on many things. The time to see clearly and discover the region. I am extremely clean ! I know how to cook and prepare professional dishes. I am French. From Lorraine. I come to Napa with the intention of opening my business ''International tourism '' with my friend partner. Most of the time, we will be out and about, working in our research. Just like you, we expect mutual respect, seriousness and hope for a good relationship of roommates among us. I am open to conversation, courtois, I can be funny and it's the the same thing with my friend. We drink and smoke occasionally. I speak French, understand English well, También hablo un poco de Español. Sonia dont speak much English but she is learning. We can also get to know of each other via skype cam ! Possibly, share our facebook pages. PS : I also have a comfortable appartement we can exchange, with serious interested individual ( Informations and Pics on demande)
I am also a writer, ''with international awards winnings '' .. I make money in France with my books signing promo and my performances . I travel 6 months out of the year and go on tour in Europe, France, Belgium, Holland, Germany..., I also work on my 12th books. 6 of my books are on the market in France ... I plan to invest with my partner who is owner of real estate and we intend to buy a house on a plot near the lack to create an International Tourist Cottage. Would you please take this in consideration

Traveller
Working part time
Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-Smoker

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.