A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Colorado Springs, Longmont, Colorado Springs, Boulder, Santa Fe.

Marika and Vincent, 21-22yrs, $800, No pets, No children, and Non-Smoker

Marika and Vincent, 21-22yrs

Rent budget

$800pm

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello!

My partner, Vincent, and I are looking for a temporary home to get jobs and save up some money. I am a personal trainer and Vincent is a photographer. We both are working hard on building our online businesses but we will also get “real” jobs wherever we find an apartment.

We are suuuuper clean and organized, quiet, and considerate of others. We love cooking and would love to share meals with our roommates or do other things together!

We are health-conscious and eat a vegan diet and would love to find fellow plant lovers but don’t mind if you eat animal products. We are friendly and social as well as homebodies and love reading or learning new things. We love spending time in nature, creating art, and having great conversation with friends.

We are hoping to get a puppy soon but don’t know exactly when and if we can’t get one now that is not a deal breaker.

Traveller
Student
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-Smoker

Marika is also interested in Teaming up to find a place and start a new lease

Preferred locations

Longmont  Colorado
Boulder  CO
Colorado Springs  Colorado
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.